ExpressShipping
clean + easy

clean + easy Facial Strip Wax

clean + easy Facial Strip Wax will create silky, smooth, and hair-free skin up to 8 weeks!
$8.99
$5.99
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Sticky Face
    Didn't work for me. I tried it a few times and all this product did was leave my face sticky. Disappointed. It might work for fine hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    No Strong Enough For My Coarse Hair
    No didn't like this product, my hair is too coarse to come off my face with this product, need the wax to be stronger on the strips

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!
    I've been using different methods of hair removal for over 30 years and this by far is the absolute best product ever. No sticky messes, no burning yourself or tearing skin, no marks ever. The strips are the perfect size and easy to open. It's fast, easy and painless. I can do my eyebrows and upper lip in two minutes and be ready to go. So sorry I didn't find this product sooner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Work For Me.
    The product only waxed the weak hairs. Which for me being an Indian I have strong roots and not a lot of weak. It would do great for some one who has thin weak roots. If you are me you need to stick with the name brand wax and wax it the old fashion way.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Super Well - I Will Definitely Buy This Again.
    I tried this based on the other reviews and they're very accurate. This was my first time using facial waxing strips and my was only a little red (barely/not noticeable to others) and it didn't hurt very much. I used some Azulene Oil after that I got with another waxing product and it soothed the skin almost immediately. Will definitely get this again!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    works great. Its easy and leaves little redness. much easier and cheaper than going to the salon.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For My Sensitive Skin
    Clean and Easy facial strip wax is the best facial hair remover I have used. No messy creams or hot wax. The strips are the right size for the area above the lip. I have sensitive skin and a facial scar above the lip. There is no redness after I remove the strip.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Sensitive Skin
    I have used many hair remover products and by far this is the ultimate best, no messy creams or hot wax. I use the strips for the area above my lip. They are perfectly sized and so quick .It takes off all the facial hair down to the follicles I don't even have redness after using like I did with other products and I have a surgical scar.
    24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name