Free Shipping Over $50
Emjoi

Emjoi Tweeze

Emjoi Tweeze is the painless tweezer that makes tweezing easy!
$24.99
$19.99
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 32 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Emjoi Tweeze (32)
Show All 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money You Spent On Tweezer
    This product is not worth the money I spent on Tweezer. It does not remove hair like the advertisement say. It leaves burn marks on your skin and hair still in places that was suppose to have been removed. Don't waste your money on this device.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Those With Arthritis
    I purchased this product several years ago when my Arthritis started
    I have to say after years of using other products this is the best. Being Italian we have issues with facial hair, I have tried everything from creams to waxes to electrolysis. Nothing beats this little gem for getting rid of it all. Thanks for a great product that works every time.

    God Bless,
    Rosanne
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Finally
    Got this product for my sister who has been frustrated by so many products. She loves this and says it works great
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • South Florida....ex. New Yorker
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!
    This can be used with eyes closed. It "tweezes" facial hairs and it doesn't grow back for a good couple of weeks or more, depending on age, etc. Just love it because it's small and handy. Everyone I tell about it gets one, especially my "older" female relatives who have been shaving for years...they are elated when they learn about this.
    Just change the AAA batteries .... I can't remember when I had to change batteries....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • SW PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tweeze Louise, You'll Love It.
    This is, without a doubt, the second best battery operated gadget in the world. I bought my first Emjoi about 3 years ago in a local store. Not anymore. So, I 'm here to order a replacement in case this one fizzles out on me. Don't want to have to go 1 day without my tweezer. Am also ordering 1 for my elderly aunt, whose eyesight isn't so good anymore. Let me tell you, you don't even need eyes to use this little baby like you do with manual tweezers. Just glide it over your face and the hairs just fly off. You don't even need a mirror. There is a little uncomfortalbeness (is that a word?) but believe me it is worth it. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Emjoi.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Rash On My Face!
    I was looking forward to a solution to the hair that is growing on my face. I have sensitive skin. It was easy enough to use the Emjoi Tweeze, but the next morning, I looked like a teenager with raised irritated red marks all over my chin and cheeks!! I needed to use hydrocortizone cream to calm down my skin! I am sadly disappointed and wish I could get my money back.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Used Before
    This is my second one the first lasted many years. Had my daughter order me another one and it works Great and I'd recomand to any one who needs hair removel

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • N.J.
    4 Star Rating
    Goodbye To Those Pesky Unwanted Facial Hairs!
    I decided to try this because conventional tweezing to get rid of those unwanted hairs that suddenly are sprouting on my chin in my 30s was causing me to break out. The Emjoi is supereasy to use, it works quickly and, boy, does it deliver! My chin looks so smooth and, for the first time in several months, it is clear!
    I do, however, recommend that you are careful when using this. The first couple of times, I pinched my skin, and that took a few days to heal. So if you try this, remember to use it with a light touch! Now that I've got the hang of it, I haven't had that issue.
    My only other issue is that sometimes it trims, versus tweezes and removes, the hair. So I recommend that you look carefully in the mirror, in good lighting, to be sure you removed what you intended to.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alaska
    5 Star Rating
    Ijust Love My Little Saver.
    Oh this tweezr does the job beyoune expected,Iwould be loust without my tweezer,matter of fact i boutgh the nono,and i am here to tell you that thang is still in the box.I took it out when i got the nono, and they sure named it the right name NONO, that thang shock the heck out me so bad i put it back in the box, and it has been there for about 3 years now,That thing cost me about 389,00 and some pain.but i just love the tweeze so much that i hav worn mine out i need to buy a new one.thnak you
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Norwegian Loves This Product!
    Somehow, my northern european forbears gave me a furry face! This product is the best I have ever used. I have used it for over 2 years and the hair on my face is less coarse and thinner. Hooray for a good product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator

    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator

    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator is a luxurious hair removal system with new pain reduction technology that removes unwanted hair gently and effectively, gives you smooth, silky skin for up to 6 weeks.

    167 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $79.95 New Price: $69.95
    Free Shipping
  • Emjoi Light Caress Rechargeable Epilator

    Emjoi Light Caress Rechargeable Epilator

    A luxurious hair removal system with new pain reduction technology that removes unwanted hair gently and effectively, gives you smooth, silky skin for up to 6 weeks. Rechargeable unit.

    New Price: $79.95
    Ships on May 07, 2014
Server Name