Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set

Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz free. The set also includes Sedu Sea Salt Spray to add texture, Sedu Ceramic barrel brush for styling and 3 folica crane clips to make styling hair easier. Save over $112 over the Folica everyday price with this set.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ITEM IS EXCLUDED FROM ANY ADDITIONAL DISCOUNTS OR PROMOTIONAL CODES. Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz free. The set also includes Sedu Sea Salt Spray to add texture, Sedu Ceramic barrel brush for styling and 3 folica crane clips to make styling hair easier.

  • SKU: 008850   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer

  • 1600 watts of power
  • Ultra-lightweight, dryer itself weighs less than 1lb
  • Ionic Generator
  • Tourmaline for frizz-free styling
  • High performance motor
  • Patented Ergonomic Handle
  • 6 temperature/speed settings
  • 2 concentrator attachments included
  • Cold Shot button
  • Ion switch
  • 9 foot cord
  • Made in France
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Sea Salt Spray

  • Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color

Sedu Ceramic Barrel Brush

  • 1 3/4 Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies.
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch.
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon sectioning clips help to section hair and makes styling easier
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Watts: 1600
Voltage: 110
Plug Type: GFI

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Dryer Ever!!!! 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this hair dryer back in February and I am in love! The dryer is powerful and still lightweight. My previous dryers were all a lot heavier. It cuts down my drying time in half! My hair has never looked so good!!!! I would recommend recycling your old dryer and getting this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Hermosa Beach, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Hair Dryer. 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is great. Blows your hair dry really fast.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Powell, Tn. 37849
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Lightweight Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    This is a high quality, professional grade hair dryer that is so light I forget it is in my hand! I travel quite a bit and this is easy to pack and brings me the creature comforts from home to a hotel room. My add has added shine too. Highly recommended (and worth the price - although I did buy it when the site was running a 25% off special). Am thinking of getting another one to leave in my suitcase and one to keep at home.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Seattle, Wa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    The best feature for me is that it has an "off/on" ionic switch. I have very fine hair and ionic dryers make my hair too limp. Also the light weight is good without giving up any of the power. This is the dryer I have been searching for!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Small Dryer Big Results 5 Star Rating
    Small lightweight dryer with the same output as my last big heavy expensive one. Great long round cord that will not tangle. There is no downside to this dryer. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / New Orleans
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Depends On Your Hair--can Be Too Much Of A Good Thing 3 Star Rating
    i'm growing out my hair (now past my shoulder) to donate to pantene lengths and needed a way to tame my hair without flat-ironing or japanese straightening which can damage hair. i have wavy asian hair and when let to dry after washing, twists and warps into all sorts of different unflattering waves.

    my foray into pricy blow dryers came last month when i used my sister's $100 rusk speed freak. loved the results...fast and quiet. it left my blow out manageable, light with just the right amount of volume with minimal frizz. the best part was the blow out lasted into the second and third day (with a tiny bit of dry shampoo). at no point did my hair appear or feel oily (except for a little bit on the roots--that's where the dry shampoo comes in). i have never gotten sooooo many compliments in three days and thought well, if a $100 dryer works this well, something like the sedu 3600i would be even better.

    the following week, after my purchase and a shampoo later i blew out my hair with the sedu the same way as i always have--round barrel brush and a tiny amount of chi silk infusion at the tips. it was very lightweight, easy to maneuver, and the buttons on the backside was great for not getting in the way but made it difficult to change settings quickly. also, the cool shot button was very awkward in that it's not raised from the handle. anyhow, the blow out was fast, easy and awesome! i did have the ionic button on the whole time and my hair was sleek, straight, shiny and felt not dried out. there was still some frizz up top from where some new growth was coming out. anyhow, at the end, i was in love! my hair felt silky, soft and looked like a commercial.

    however, not 4 hours later, the ends started to curl again with my hair going limp and losing whatever body it had right after the blow dry (my other experiences with other blow dryers didn't have my hair go limp this quickly). then a few more hours after, my hair from root to tip felt and looked slick and oily. i don't know if it's the strong ionic output but it was odd. i blew out my hair again and the same happened another time. someone had suggested that i switch the ionic on and off but i thought for this price and what all goes into a blow out, i just didn't want to add another layer of complexity to the blow out like how much time and when and what temperature to change the ionic output.

    other than that, it is an amazing blow dryer--just not for my hair after more than a few hours. i am planning on buying the rusk speed freak.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Hair Dryer! 4 Star Rating
    I was quite skeptical that hair dryers could vary in quality so greatly. I was using an inexpensive one. I got this Sedu one as it was on sale. I typically have hair that 'frizzes' easily, even if I blow dry it straight. After using the Sedu, my hair is noticeably less frizzy and looks much more like a professional blow dry even when I don't dedicate a lot of time to drying it. Overall, I think this product is worth every penny and I would definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Very Impressed 4 Star Rating
    Ordered this hair dryer based on the positive reviews. Received it yesterday and used it this morning. Love that the dryer is so lightweight but also powerful. I have thick wavy hair with a number of cowlicks that are difficult to tame and the dryer was effective in taming my cowlicks. I was able to dry my hair fairly quickly, styling was easy with and without the attachments. My hair turned out smooth, not frizzy and without looking damaged. Con - dryer came with two identical attachments, the narrow hose used to concentrate on specific areas. Why do I need two identical attachments, why not include a difuser? It's an expensive dryer so I would have expected more in terms of attachments.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Lightest Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    It's the best dryer I've used and the price is exceptional! The package for $100 was a steal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set
    / Simi Valley
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • :) 4 Star Rating
    Great for my thin hair. No complaints.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name