Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set

Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz free. The set also includes Sedu Sea Salt Spray to add texture, Sedu Ceramic barrel brush for styling and 3 folica crane clips to make styling hair easier. Save over $112 over the Folica everyday price with this set.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ITEM IS EXCLUDED FROM ANY ADDITIONAL DISCOUNTS OR PROMOTIONAL CODES. Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz free. The set also includes Sedu Sea Salt Spray to add texture, Sedu Ceramic barrel brush for styling and 3 folica crane clips to make styling hair easier.

  • SKU: 008850   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer

  • 1600 watts of power
  • Ultra-lightweight, dryer itself weighs less than 1lb
  • Ionic Generator
  • Tourmaline for frizz-free styling
  • High performance motor
  • Patented Ergonomic Handle
  • 6 temperature/speed settings
  • 2 concentrator attachments included
  • Cold Shot button
  • Ion switch
  • 9 foot cord
  • Made in France
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Sea Salt Spray

  • Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color

Sedu Ceramic Barrel Brush

  • 1 3/4 Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies.
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch.
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon sectioning clips help to section hair and makes styling easier
Plug Type: GFI
Voltage: 110
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (108)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Favorite Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Ive been a hairdresser for over 10 years now. I bought the Sedu hair dryer 7 years ago and it still works! The dryer is super light so it doesnt hurt my wrists. It also dries my clients hair super quick without burning their scalp or hair. I love this brand and recommend it to other stylists, as well as our customers. Ive used many different hair dryers and i think this one by far is the best for hairstylists, plus because its smaller and weighs less it takes the added pressure off your joints that most hair dryers perpetuate. LOVE love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / United States
  • Excellent Results!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is an awesome hair dryer and accessories!!!

    Dries my hair in 1/2 the time in such a cool setting and the accessories that it came with make it all better {i.e., ceramic hairbrush and clips}.

    I give it a 10 out of 10!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Not At All What I Expected 2 Star Rating
    I searched over and over for a blow dryer that would dry my shoulder length hair, leaving it soft and shiny, have volume and last longer than my previous dryer. After reading all the customer reviews on the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600, I decided to make the purchase. I hesitated due to the price, I have never spent more that 75.oo on a hair dryer. I was so disappointed when I used it for the first time. There are only 2 heat settings, low and high. Low barely dries my hair and take too long, high is like a wind tunnel. It dried my hair very fast on the high setting but leaves it dried out, straight, no body, no shine. I use a round brush, use it correctly as instructed by my hair stylist and still, I have limp hair. My hair looked better when I used the cheaper Helen of Troy that I purchased from Beauty Supply for $49.00. The only reason I didnt get another Helen of Troy was that it only lasted me one month before the motor. I am so disappointed, my hair looks horrible and that hair dryer has really dried it out. I hope I can get a refund and find a good hair dryer that actually delivers. Dont buy this if you want healthy looking hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I have had so many hair dryers that have failed me in so many ways, never lasting too long, getting way too hot, being way too heavy, and always causing too much frizz. This hair dryer is one of the best! It is so light that anyone can use it, it has enough heat to get the job done, and done correctly, and I have thick curly hair! I has that ionic feature to help keep hair smooth and let me tell you it sure works! I have never had such good results with a hair dryer until trying this one from Sedu!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Believe The Hype. Awesome Job Managing Wiry Frizzy Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have very coarse and thick asian hair that is slightly curly, wiry and very frizzy. Hairdressers often tell me that they have never had a customer with so much hair. My hair has a tendency to stick out at all sorts of weird angles if I let it dry naturally, so I blow dry it straight for work. To save time, I upgraded from a drugstore dryer to a Conair infiniti comb style tourmaline hair dryer. By using a hair turban to soak up water while eating breakfast before drying with the styler, I was able to cut down drying time to about a quarter what it used to take and my hair was looking more hydrated. My hair would get very, very frizzy with humidity however, so I picked up this dryer. Given my hair's heavy duty needs, the Sedu 6000i would probably be the most appropriate judging from reviews, but I got the 3600i because of the concurrence of an incredible Folica Deal of the Week and gift with $100 purchase special. I got the 3600i, a Sedu square brush (so awesome btw), a Solia flat iron (the gift), Folica crane clips and some hair product for $99 plus a small purchase.
    The first time I used the dryer, I was a bit disappointed given all the rave reviews as the results weren't so different from what the Conair dryer gave me and it didn't dry my hair as fast (although it is a huge improvement over the drugstore dryer). After sleeping on my hair though, it was no longer dull looking but glistening and shiny. Instead of waking up with unkempt hair pointing in all directions, I found my hair looking almost presentable for a day at work. After a couple of weeks of using the 3600i, my hair is smooth and tidy looking. If I let it dry naturally, it now dries in neat and smooth curls instead of frizzy and in random directions. All this from switching to the 3600i. The top layer of hair, which is exposed to the most heat, still looks dull immediately after drying while the hair underneath is very shiny, but that seems to be a fixable problem.
    So, although the reviews generally seem to suggest that the 4000i and 6000i are better dryers, this is still a really awesome hair dryer. Don't hesitate to get it if it is less expensive or if you'd like a lighter dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Weighs Only 1 Pound 5 Star Rating
    This is my 2nd SEDU hair dryer. I got this one because I have carpal tunnel syndrome & need the lightest hair dryer possible. This one only weighs 1 pound, It's not a problem for me to hold while I'm working the big round hair brush. I have long, medium thick hair. It typically takes over 30 minutes to dry my hair. At the salon, they have 2 hair dryers simultaneously drying my hair. With this hairdryer, it cuts down my drying time to 10 minutes. I cannot speak of longevity, because I just got this one. But my 1st Sedu Revolution 4000i is still going strong after 2 years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / San Francisco, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic 5 Star Rating
    I have had a low EMF Chi for years and loved it. I wanted a new hair dryer as mine was on its last leg. I LOVE this one. It is SOOOOO light. The dryer itself is almost lighter than the cord! It is fast too. For my medium long hair (to my bra strap) it takes 8 minutes to get completely dry. I can do a full blow out with a round brush in around 15 minutes!! It is pretty quiet as well. The only thing I don't like is the placement of the cool button, I accidentally hit it a lot but that doesn't really make a big difference. I am sure I will get used to holding it so I don't hit it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Mine Died; I Like The 4000i Better 4 Star Rating
    After using a friend's 4000i I purchased this one b/c it was lightweight and comparable to the 4000i. After using it for 6 months, the motor died on me halfway through blowdrying my hair. I borrowed my friend's 4000i again while I'm waiting for the warranty replacement to arrive, and I must say I prepare the 4000i more than this one unfortunately. The slight difference in power made a difference and the most significant difference, in my opinion, is the nozzle. The 4000i has a much better concentrated nozzle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Washington, DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Did Not Believe Reviews Until . . 5 Star Rating
    I did not believe the reviews that claimed the hair dryer eliminated frizz. BUT the first time I used the hair dryer, I was amazed how the frizz really was gone! My hair now looks like it was done with rollers or by a professional. AND it stays that way for at least two days. My hair is silver, and now even has shine. WOW! I'm a believer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Larkspur, Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • You Get What You Pay For 4 Star Rating
    I've usually been a firm believer that when a product costs more it is usually of better quality, and this case is no different. I have long-curly-color treated hair, not the completely unmanageable kind but still a pain to style. In fact, I hate blowing out my hair more than anything. Having used Conair hair dryers for most of my life, I didn't really think it mattered what the quality of the hair dryer was, but the talent of the person using it. After finally investing in this dryer, I was proven wrong. It is very powerful and the Ion boost makes a significant difference in frizz/smoothness. Due to the power of the tool, it can definitely cut your drying time, however, it is no miracle worker, you still have to make an effort (unfortunately). I chose this Sedu because I thought it was the lightest, though I am not entirely sure that is true, it is still very lightweight which is a plus for long haired ladies. I am very happy with the purchase especially since I bought it during a promotion and it came with some goodies, but I give it four stars instead of five because it can get very hot and I am definitely nervous sometimes that I can burn my scalp if I am not careful. Other than that, I would say, wait for a good deal on Folica.com and Happy Drying!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name