Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set

267 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz...
$212.97
$159.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 267 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (105)
Show All 267 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awesome!!
    I love this stuff. It smells fantastic and reminds of summer days on the beach. It gives my straight lifeless hair a sexxy wave that cant be done with any other product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    St. Augustine FL
    5 Star Rating
    It's Not Crunchy!!!
    This product enhances curls without making them stiff and crunchy. Curls are natural, soft, and touhable. Perfect for naturally curly or wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lebanon, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair!!
    This product is great for my curly hair. The mixture of oil and sea water weighs down my curls enough that they have that tousled look... like a day at the beach!! I hope they never stop making this because I absolutely love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Gladstone, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    A break-through in curly hair care! Leaves hair soft, yet trendles flowing and well-formed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Curls!
    This product is one of the best Ive tried on my naturally curly hair. It defines the curls and eliminates frizz and it smells GREAT!! Also adds body to fine hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kansas City, MO
    3 Star Rating
    Thick And Fairly Straight Hair...
    This product makes my thick and mostly straight hair have LOTS of texture, but when applied and fixed according to what the bottle says, I get nothing but a few kinks. However, it makes curling my hair MUCH easier, and it works like a hairspray to hold my style all day.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    South Dakota
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Perfect!
    This product smells wonderful (like coconuts and the beach) and does exactly what I want it to do for my hair - just enough curl.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Coconut Smell And Luscious Waves!
    This is the best stuff around for thick, wavy goddess hair that smells like suntan lotion. A+!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!!
    this stuff is the best! i have really straight hair, and all i do is comb my hair when its wet, spray this on, and twist my hair into 4 riglets. WOW. BEAUTIFUL WAVES!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I have really wavy, almost curly hair and for years (like all of high school) I didnt know what to do with it. I was introduced to this product right as a I graduated and have been using it since...thats like SIX years! It is the only thing that controls my hair and keeps it curly. Its awesome.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name