Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814

Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set

265 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz...
$212.97
$159.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 265 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (103)
Show All 265 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lebanon, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair!!
    This product is great for my curly hair. The mixture of oil and sea water weighs down my curls enough that they have that tousled look... like a day at the beach!! I hope they never stop making this because I absolutely love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Gladstone, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    A break-through in curly hair care! Leaves hair soft, yet trendles flowing and well-formed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Curls!
    This product is one of the best Ive tried on my naturally curly hair. It defines the curls and eliminates frizz and it smells GREAT!! Also adds body to fine hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kansas City, MO
    3 Star Rating
    Thick And Fairly Straight Hair...
    This product makes my thick and mostly straight hair have LOTS of texture, but when applied and fixed according to what the bottle says, I get nothing but a few kinks. However, it makes curling my hair MUCH easier, and it works like a hairspray to hold my style all day.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    South Dakota
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Perfect!
    This product smells wonderful (like coconuts and the beach) and does exactly what I want it to do for my hair - just enough curl.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Coconut Smell And Luscious Waves!
    This is the best stuff around for thick, wavy goddess hair that smells like suntan lotion. A+!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!!
    this stuff is the best! i have really straight hair, and all i do is comb my hair when its wet, spray this on, and twist my hair into 4 riglets. WOW. BEAUTIFUL WAVES!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I have really wavy, almost curly hair and for years (like all of high school) I didnt know what to do with it. I was introduced to this product right as a I graduated and have been using it since...thats like SIX years! It is the only thing that controls my hair and keeps it curly. Its awesome.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lowell, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    It works wonders on my hair, which is naturally curly and extremely dry. It adds a lot of moisture to my hair and keeps the curls curly, rather than frizzy. The spray does not distribute the product evenly, but rather in a stream to a specific spot, but using the product on damp hair or spraying it on your palm and working it in should counter that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NC
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Here I Come
    I love this product, it leaves my hair smelling like the beach even in the winter. My hair is naturally wavy so I bought this product to enchance them and it works. I never have to blow dry my hair again. It creates frizz-free waves with out the dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • KARINA Pearl 1/8" Headband

    KARINA Pearl 1/8" Headband

    KARINA Pearl 1/8" Headband creates an elegant style.

    New Price: $4.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name