StealOfTheDaySEDUSET

Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set

267 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz...
$212.97
$159.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 267 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (105)
Show All 267 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Los Angeles, Ca
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    This is such a great product. I have really thik wavy hair and when I wash it it has a mind of its own. I spray this in my hair when its damp and blowdry it and my hair looks wonderfull. I also use it on my dry hair when i want to revamp my style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Works Great
    Happy with the product, it smells great and works like its suppose to. Works great on wavey hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    San Antonio
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!!
    I really really like this product! It does exactly what it says it will do. It smells great and works in either dry or just washed hair. Its a great picker upper for end of day hair as well. The tousled, beachy hair we all crave can really be maintained with this stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    Works Like Frieda's, Doesnt Smell As Good.
    I will always prefer John Friedas Beach Blonde (smells so yummy!) but this is a close second and will have to do as Beach Blonde was discontinued.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Bloomfield, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this stuff! It is amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Albuquerque, NM
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad...
    I live on a high desert but had lived the first 19 years of my life by the sea shore. I must say that the smell of the product is delicious. But as to make the soft curls, especially where I live, you must help the product a bit. The first time I used it, I let my hair air dry and it just looked like a dirty mop. The second time, I let it hair dry under the sun and slept overnight without doing anyting to my hair. To my surprise the soft curls had indeed arrived. The only problem was that they were very uneven. Next time I will use a diffuser. Again, not bad....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Columbus, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Beach Hair!
    I never even knew such products existed until I googled "beach hair". This spray was one of the first ones to come up so I decided to give it a try. I just used it for the first time today and I love it. My hair is fine and thin and has some wave, but the ends will dry straight and my hair just ends up looking like a damaged mess. After using this spray, my hair smells fantastic, has a nice shine in addition to the consistent loose waves that appeared. I used a diffuser to dry the roots and it had given my fine, thin hair great volume. I swear, I would wear this spray as a perfume if I didnt put it on my hair. I highly recommend this product if you want nice, soft waves but dont have naturally wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    I bought Sedu Beach Beauty spray because I thought it would be as good as JF ocean waves... I was wrong! Beach Beauty is far better than ocean waves. It left my hair with that beachy texture I love along with a great tropical scent. I hope they dont discontinue it like JF did with ocean waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Good but not as good as the John Frieda beach spray! It still has the same tropical smell but doesnt hold the curl or wave as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ohio
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Stuff Ever!
    My hair is naturally poofy with too much volume, but it comes with tons of curls and frizz. So what do I do? I flat iron my hair. But ARGH! -- straightening my hair flattens all of my hairs volume, leaving it limp and boring! GRR! So what could I do?I didnt know there was a spray that I could just spritz on my hair for instant volume until I came across this product. But reading the reviews, I figured it wouldnt fit my hair type. A couple weeks later, I became even more desperate. What the heck, I said to myself. Ill try it. So I ordered one bottle of Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray. When it came 5 days later, I flipped my hair upside down and splashed it all over my roots. The first thing I noticed was the smell. It reminded me of the beach alot. It smelled FABULOUS!I let the spray sink in for a second and then spritzed it on the tips of my hair, rubbing it in little ropes to create waves. Giving my hair a gentle shake with my hands, I checked my hair in the mirror and noticed that my hair had become wavy with lots of extra volume! My husband thought it looked very sexy. But I was a bit skeptical because I thought it wouldnt last long. So at the end of a very long day, my hair still held the waves! The next day I just randomly sprayed it over my hair and messed it up to make it look tousled. In the end, it looked FABULOUS!I am in love with my new Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray! I will DEFINETLY continue to buy it!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name