Spa and Body Sale 35% Off

Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set

267 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz...
$212.97
$159.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 267 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (105)
Show All 267 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Austin, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Not Quite As Good As John Frieda...
    but still a great product! My hair is naturally curly and this product gave my hair great texture. I definately recommend at least giving it a try!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Excellent product. The scent is wonderful. My hair stays soft. I just spray on towel dried hair and scrunch. Really amazing product. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Birmingham, AL
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Price!
    I really liked this product...makes my hair smell like Ive been sunning all day at the beach. Definite recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love This
    I used to live by the ocean and Id actually fill a spray bottle with the sea water - this product is MUCH better - and it has a fresh tropical scent. I use it on my 9 year old daughters hair to pull back into a ponytail or a braid and she always gets compliments at school on how nice her hair smells.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Replacement On The Market So Far
    I bought a bunch of bottles after seeing everyones reviews. I have to say, this is ALMOST as good as John Friedas Ocean Waves but not quite. Definitely 100x better than anything else Ive tried: the so-called JF substitute Brilliant Brunette curl spray (yeah right), the uber-expensive Fekkai (did nothing) etc... None of those products gave me those gorgeous ropey curls or tendrils. Sedu works like JF, its just that JF worked better. I still commend Sedu for trying cause this is definitely up there and there are plenty of us out there looking to buy! Please keep this one on the market! (Beware: The smell *can* be kind of sickening if you spray too much!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Australia
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Great product and very close to the john frieda product... Thanks for having something so similar.... I was a bit disappointed that i couldnt find the other one. Thanks AgainAD - Australia
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Revolutionary As People Say...
    I like the smell and the way this product makes my hair feel, but it really didnt make the amazing waves everyone said it would. I couldve gotten the same effect by just twisting my hair without any product in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Sea Salt
    I really liked this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ny
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Original!
    This is okay, but the John Frieda Beach Blonde spray is MUCH better and smells better too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Purchase
    The first beach spray product I used was Bumble & Bumbles, which was nice, but it left my hair with a feeling of residue... and kind of stiff. Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray smells wonderful and leaves my hair feeling soft. Definitely recommend. Cant beat the price either!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name