ExpressShipping
Conair

Conair Instant Heat Ceramic Spiral Styler

11 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Conair Instant Heat Ceramic Spiral Styler features 25% longer barrels specially grooved to make beautiful sprials, tendrils, and ringlets.
$22.99
$15.99
Save 30%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Instant Heat Ceramic Spiral Styler (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Charlotte, NC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron!
    I have been using this iron for many many years. I actually keep 2 at home as I have worn them out after using them everyday for probably 8 years. It is fast to heat up, the curl holds great and I am asked about my hair all the time. The curls looks so beautiful! I have fine straight hair and this iron give it body and a look of thickness. My natural hair is just flat and boring.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Tennesse
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ashaimed
    Very bad seller,

    i was a regular customer, i buy minimum 5 items per month from their store.nowadays they canceled my orders with out having any reason, many times i discussed with their customer team, all my money transactions was very clear,i am very disturbed by these seller.
    Lakshmi
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I got my curling iron a few years ago and I love it! My hair is very silky so this curling iron helped my curls stay in.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Curling Iron
    This curling iron rocks, my curls are soft, wavy and not frizzy, takes about 10 minutes to do and curls lasted all day, no reason to buy more expensive one. Get lots of complements when I use it!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Curlyyyy Town(:
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Ever(:
    This is one of the best curling irons for the least amount of money! I've had it for about 3 or 4 years now, and its amazing!! It works best on Turbo mode and curls come out perfect!!!! Heats up in about 2-5 minutes. The only problem I have with it is that the spiral on it goes one way, meaning my curls go one way. (Example: My right side has the curls going away from my face, but my left side has curls going into my face) I got this as a birthday present and I just checked the price here online and I thought it would be worth more. It's better than most out there!!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best && Most Affordable Thing Out There.
    I have used this curling iron for over 3 years now, and idk how i lived without it. The curls come out beautiful and soft. I always get compliments on my curls :) Highly recommend this curliing iron
    Before Photo
    25 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great...
    I really like this styler. My hair very fine and soft, so I need to hair spray my hair before and after I used this styler.
    17 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Billings, MT
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Curls Curls
    I have naturally curly hair and when I diffuse it, the top layer is a little heavier than the rest, so this curling iron totally helps my natural curl on top and it looks great! It gives the spiral of my natural and looks great! :) I love these curling irons!
    15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Greatttttt ;
    Best Curling iron ive used so far !
    until my dog chewed on the cord and it wouldnt work anymore..
    i baught this at Target , and i went back to see if they still had this iteam and they didnt ): but im SO glad i found it here. ofcourse im going to buy it now that i found it.
    I love the amazing curls it makes (:
    Just LOVE IT !
    26 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great:d
    I love this curling iron. I thought it would take forever,since it was cheap. At first it was harder to use, but then it got easier....with practice. Now it takes me about 10 minutes to do my hair with this curling iron. And it makes pretty curls:)
    33 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name