Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
TS-2

TS-2 Rubber Big Mouth Pro Styling Clips

The TS-2 Rubber Big Mouth Pro Styling Clip are big, sturdy, and hold lots of hair.
$12.00
$10.00
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TS-2 Rubber Big Mouth Pro Styling Clips (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Good Clips
    They don't hold my hair securely at all, and the price not cheap. Will not purchase again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    4 Clips Is All I Need
    I love these clips. I only need 4 to hold up my long, medium thick hair. I use them to section off my hair during hair drying. I also use the clips when doing chores to keep the hair off my face. It doesn't squash my hair or make strange dents as some other clips do. I use the clips to style by twisting sections, clip them, and I get subtle waves when I release the hair. They are light and easy to open & close. I was quite surprised that it only takes 4 to hold up ALL of my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Harlem, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I got this along with my new hew hair dryer to section my hair and I love it. I have very long, thick, and very curly hair and these hair lips have a very good grip. I gave it four stars because the material seems a little fragile. Sometimes I feel like it is going to break when I have accidentally let it fall a couple of times but so far so good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    These Are Amazing!!!
    I just got these for my birthday. They are amazing and hold my hair very nicely I have a lot of hair and this is amazing! the only thing I am not so happy about it the way it looks like in general... there is big writing on them...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great... Until They Break
    I bought these in December 2010; it's September 2011 and 3 of the 4 have broken. I did nothing unusual with them - no exposure to heat, no excessive use. Just grabbing and holding larger sections of hair on my head once a week. Though I like that they secured my hair well and didn't pull or tear it, I was disappointed that they didn't last long... especially given the price.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Could Not Have Flatironed My Hair Without 'em!
    As other reviewers have already said, these TS-2 rubber clips are simply a quality styling aid that do exactly what they say they will. My extremely thick African-American blowdried hair needed to be sectioned to keep the blowdried hair separate from the already flatironed hair and these did the trick. Mind you, when I say thick, I mean it; these clips did the job on even my hair and did it well. I invested in two packs to make sure I had enough, but the one pack was plenty.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, AB. Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Best Clips Ever!!!
    These hold my hair so good. Absolutely a must have!!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • West Virginia
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    These clips are amazing. i have extremely thick hair and it is so easy to clip back. i definitely recommend these clips! Well worth the price

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    These Clips Spoil Me...lol
    these are hands down the best clips, and they hold hair extreamly well,

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ct
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Clips
    I am a hair stylist and I love these clips! I never could find a clip to totally keep up really thick hair and these def do the trick! They are good quality and hold up!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name