25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution Crane Clips

Sedu Crane Clips make styling hair easier
$3.25
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Crane Clips makes styling hair easier. Use them for sectioning off hair and keeping it in place while styling.

  • Model#: SR-010085   /  
  • SKU: 010085   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 3 carbon sectioning clips
  • Lightweight
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Crane Clips (4)
  • /
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wife Loves It! 5 Star Rating
    She's been using it for nearly two weeks and it's working great! She said it's the best one she's had. Happy customers thus far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Crane Clips
  • Perfect Clips! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love them.. they hold my hair up without any of my hair slipping out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Crane Clips
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Good Quality 5 Star Rating
    These are good quality hair clips.....In my opinion if you have thick hair these are probably even better....I have alot of hair but its fine hair ....so they work but I think they are probably best with thicker heavier hair ....
    They work well for me....and for the price ...great deal!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Crane Clips
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Sedu Products 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the Sedu Flat Iron, AND their clips. Once I received my products I was pleased. Their prices were great so I went back to purchase more Sedu clips, as I was satisfied with the Sedu Flat iron. The Sedu clips are sturdy and will keep my hair in place. I bought more because I am the type of person who loves to support great products. Yes, I would recommend these products. Thanks, Sedu ????

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Crane Clips
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Holds Hair Good Better Than A Hair Tye Or Regular Hair Clip 4 Star Rating
    i got these clips in the free sedu gift set, one thing that was odd was that there was some white substance on the clips like maybe spilled hair product im not sure where it came from im not complaining i didnt order a white hair product so im taking 1 star away. Anyways the clips work great so far i used them twice for being free they are wonderful thanks folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2012
    Sedu Crane Clips
    / United States
  • Masterful Clips 5 Star Rating
    These clips are quick and easy for me. With thick hair, now drying and ironing in layers has been a great help with fullness and styling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2012
    Sedu Crane Clips
    / Seattle
  • Love This 5 Star Rating
    Got this when it was 50% off. Totally worth it. I wouldn't buy it at original price though... Thanks, Folica for awesome discount! <3~

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    Sedu Crane Clips
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love These! 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick, heavy hair. Plain clips don't hold it! When I get my hair cut the stylist puts several in my hair hair to keep it parted and sometimes that doesn't even work! These clips do the job well. I only have to use one!! LOVE these!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2011
    Sedu Crane Clips
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Product! 5 Star Rating
    These clips are a lifesaver for me on shampoo day. For my thick natural hair these clips are wonderful for sectioning off my hair for blow drying it out, as well as, for flat ironing it. Love them!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2011
    Sedu Crane Clips
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Really Necessary For Me... 1 Star Rating
    This was a splurge buy for me. I just HAD to have them and was so excited... but I honestly never use them. I use the big claw clips instead because they hold better. I can't really figure these out to make my hair stay up. Not really necessary for me and I wish I never wasted my money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2011
    Sedu Crane Clips
    / Philadelphia, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name