20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Croc Silicone Hair Clips

Croc Silicone Hair Clips are tight-fitting, self-locking clips that feature a cushioned compression so it holds tight on hair while leaving no marks.
$6.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Croc Silicone Hair Clips are tight-fitting, self-locking clips that feature a cushioned compression so it holds tight on hair while leaving no marks. These clips featuring a silicone strip in the middle are chemical-resistant, so they can be used during chemical treatments as well as to section hair during styling.

  • SKU: 007806   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • No mark design
  • Tight-fitting
  • Cushioned compression
  • Self locking system
  • Chemical resistant
  • Features a silicone strip to keep hair in place
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Do Not Buy Croc Clips! 1 Star Rating
    At first, I loved my Croc Clips, but as each and every clip broke in the weak hinge area, I began to dislike, and now, hate these clips. They were expensive and in a matter of months 100% of the eight clips that I purchased failed. Do not waste your money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Silicone Hair Clips 2 Star Rating
    Very disappointing purchase. The rubber part to both of my clips snapped off

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Broke On First Use. 2 Star Rating
    Silicone strip in clip snapped upon first use. I have fine hair and didn't over-fill the clip. Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2013
    / NY, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Clips 5 Star Rating
    these work great when using my AbsolutHEAT Ceramic Clipless Curling Rod Purple that I also purchased from here. They hold my thin fine hair well when sectioning off to curl.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Clips 3 Star Rating
    A tiny "bolt" came out of one them. Put it back in and it came out again and I lost it. Still can use it though. Clips feel good in my hair, no scratching.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Effective Hairclips 5 Star Rating
    These hairclips are perfect for any type hair but especially good for fine, thin, or slick- smooth hair because they do grip and hold hair in place.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2012
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Holding Away Hair Without Dents 5 Star Rating
    I really like these clips. They are sleek and smooth.Theres no pulling and tugging. Will say that for two clips its pricey, yet its worth it for me. I use these when I do my at home keratin treatment. They tell you not to pin your hair up,but these work well to put my hair up with out putting a dent in it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2012
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Clips! 4 Star Rating
    These clips hold my hair perfectly in place. Some clips snag on the hair but these clips did not do that. When I removed them they came off smoothly without snagging on my hair!

    â??VIP Reviewerâ??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name