Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
CROC

Croc Silicone Hair Clips

Croc Silicone Hair Clips are tight-fitting, self-locking clips that feature a cushioned compression so it holds tight on hair while leaving no marks.
$6.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Do Not Buy Croc Clips!
    At first, I loved my Croc Clips, but as each and every clip broke in the weak hinge area, I began to dislike, and now, hate these clips. They were expensive and in a matter of months 100% of the eight clips that I purchased failed. Do not waste your money!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Silicone Hair Clips
    Very disappointing purchase. The rubber part to both of my clips snapped off

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NY, NY
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Broke On First Use.
    Silicone strip in clip snapped upon first use. I have fine hair and didn't over-fill the clip. Very disappointed.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Clips
    these work great when using my AbsolutHEAT Ceramic Clipless Curling Rod Purple that I also purchased from here. They hold my thin fine hair well when sectioning off to curl.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Clips
    A tiny "bolt" came out of one them. Put it back in and it came out again and I lost it. Still can use it though. Clips feel good in my hair, no scratching.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Effective Hairclips
    These hairclips are perfect for any type hair but especially good for fine, thin, or slick- smooth hair because they do grip and hold hair in place.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Holding Away Hair Without Dents
    I really like these clips. They are sleek and smooth.Theres no pulling and tugging. Will say that for two clips its pricey, yet its worth it for me. I use these when I do my at home keratin treatment. They tell you not to pin your hair up,but these work well to put my hair up with out putting a dent in it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Clips!
    These clips hold my hair perfectly in place. Some clips snag on the hair but these clips did not do that. When I removed them they came off smoothly without snagging on my hair!

    â??VIP Reviewerâ??

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name