Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Croc Hair Clips

Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.
$3.50
Out of Stock

Croc Hair Clips make styling easier. Their unique design helps to section hair and holding it securely in place.

  • SKU: 005665   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Easy grip
  • No-slip design
  • 2 clips per pack
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc Hair Clips (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • These Are Rough 1 Star Rating
    too big, too bulky, too annoying, Sad I bought them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love Them The Best 5 Star Rating
    Going to order of of these I have crazy thick curly hair and these hold on to my hair like nothing else

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2016
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Holding In Place While Styling 5 Star Rating
    These are great for my frizzy curly thick hair. Great for holding my hair when styling. Wish I had ordered more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2014
    / Cincinnati
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Couldn't Ask For More 5 Star Rating
    I am so glad that I purchased the Croc Hair Clips on a whim. I'll be ordering more! I haven't had them for that long, so I cannot speak for their longevity, but they feel nice & sturdy & I don't feel they'll be popping any time soon. I picked up a bunch of brightly colored hair clips from a discount store, because the colors matched the bathroom & I was down to my last 2. They averaged about 6 times before they busted. That was with handling gently. Don't have to play nice with these puppies. And once you clip them in your hair stays put! These are great. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2014
    / La La Land
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Hair Clips Ever Invented! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is: Med Brown, Very Long & straight
    I bought this product because: I needed something that would hold hair up nice & tight while I used my straightener.
    My results were: Perfect! They are defiantly the Hair Clips I have been looking for & wished I would have Invested in them long ago.
    I liked it/didn't like it because: I loved them!
    I would/wouldn't recommend it because: I highly recommend them
    I think it's be good for someone with hair like: they are good for all those of hair. They come in 3 sizes.
    Final thoughts: I have found the perfect hair clip. I wished I would have known or found these years ago. Highly recommend these especially for long hair. They stay in hair & hold tight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2014
    / Burleson, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Awesome Clips 5 Star Rating
    These clips work so well with people who have long/thick hair. Great clips. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    / FL
  • Easy 5 Star Rating
    needed them to hold up hair while i flat iron. they are easy to use. they don;t pull hair when you take them out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2013
    / Arizona
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hold Hair Better Than Anything From The Stores! 5 Star Rating
    These croc hair clips hold my hair better than anything I've been able to purchase from the stores. It really has helped me hold my thick hair away from sections I'm styling. Worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    / DE
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Clips! 5 Star Rating
    I have fairly thick, long hair. I have never found a duck bill clip that can securely hold a section of my hair, let alone all of it. I can hold all of may hair up with one of these clips, and it is totally secure! The only draw back is that the clips are a little bit difficult to open than others I have used. Doesn't bother me, but it may bother you if you need to move them around a lot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2013
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Firm Hold, Love These! 5 Star Rating
    These make sectioning a breeze. They hold my hair well, easy to open, don't slip off. I love em!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2013
    / Mountain View, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name