Valentine's Day Sale

Croc Hair Clips

Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.
$3.50

Croc Hair Clips make styling easier. Their unique design helps to section hair and holding it securely in place.

  • SKU: 005665   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Easy grip
  • No-slip design
  • 2 clips per pack
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc Hair Clips (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Perfect! 5 Star Rating
    I just really love these clips! They hold my hair perfectly! I always use them in the morning when I am applying make up and also when I am straightening/curling my hair. They are just great at doing what they are made to so! I would totally recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A 'croc' Type Of Clip 5 Star Rating
    This clips are amazing and LARGE! So, you are definitely getting a large sized clip that HOLDS your heavy hair :-) I have no complaints they work well and you have to have a little strength to open them but they do their job and go no where. They are excellent and well worth the price. I will probably buy another pair for back up. You really don't need more than two honestly because they hold very well, but I'm going for four :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Croc Hair Clips 2 Star Rating
    Look out if you have arthritis! These are very hard to open with bad thumbs and that also makes them difficult to clip your hair. I wish the spring was springier and I'm going to look for a different kind.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2012
    / CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Good For Lots Of Hair. 4 Star Rating
    These croc clips are ok. They are kind of hard to open. You have to really squeeze but I guess that's good if you have a lot of hair to hold. I have other clips very similar to these and they hold a lot of hair w/out me having to squeeze so hard which makes it easy to use with one hand. So I give these a four out of five.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Croc Hair Clips 5 Star Rating
    I love these Croc Hair Clips they work amazing they hold all my hair when i get my hair done .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2012
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hair Grabbers 5 Star Rating
    Great clips for getting a small or large amount of hair out of your way while you style or work on your hair. I am getting more and giving to my hairdresser friend who loved these when she saw them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2012
    / Portland, OR
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Nice Strong Clips 5 Star Rating
    nice strong hairclips, works good on thick, coarse hair like mine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Clips, Keeps The Hair Tight In Place While You Style! 5 Star Rating
    These clips are nice and tight on the hair so your hair style isn't always falling out or when you straightening/ curling your hair, the clip stays in place with all the hair in it. And you can clip them on your shirt while your getting ready so there handy! I bought 3 packs and ordering 2 more. Love em'!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2011
    / Brandon, MB, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best Hair Clips 5 Star Rating
    I love those hair clips. They are very usful when I am straightning my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2011
    / London, Ontario Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Clips 4 Star Rating
    These clips were just what I needed to hold my hair in place while flat ironing. I have thick, coarse hair and other clips would routinely fall out while I was styling my hair but these have a strong grip and do a great job. Since I have only had these clips for less than a month, I cannot speak to their durability over the long term but they have been great so far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    / Mississippi
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name