Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Croc Hair Clips

Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.
$3.50
Out of Stock

Croc Hair Clips make styling easier. Their unique design helps to section hair and holding it securely in place.

  • SKU: 005665   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Easy grip
  • No-slip design
  • 2 clips per pack
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc Hair Clips (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Could Live Without It... 3 Star Rating
    I ordered these clips thinking I would never use any other kind when styling and sectioning off my hair. However, I find that the plastic grips of these are uncomfortable- they have this bumpy surface that leaves a mark on your fingers when you open it because of how hard it is to open the clip. Rather than save me time by just throwing up a section with one of these things, I find that it's really hard to open and just overall not pleasant to use. I will still use these, but I don't think they're necessarily a replacement for other styling clips such as those cheap metal Conair ones that are perfect for clipping my bangs out of the way. I would also like to mention that I ordered two packs of these (4 clips total) and I haven't even opened the second pack. Two clips is more than enough for my hair, unless your hair is incredibly thick.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Great Clips 5 Star Rating
    So far I've enjoyed these clips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect! 5 Star Rating
    I just really love these clips! They hold my hair perfectly! I always use them in the morning when I am applying make up and also when I am straightening/curling my hair. They are just great at doing what they are made to so! I would totally recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A 'croc' Type Of Clip 5 Star Rating
    This clips are amazing and LARGE! So, you are definitely getting a large sized clip that HOLDS your heavy hair :-) I have no complaints they work well and you have to have a little strength to open them but they do their job and go no where. They are excellent and well worth the price. I will probably buy another pair for back up. You really don't need more than two honestly because they hold very well, but I'm going for four :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Croc Hair Clips 2 Star Rating
    Look out if you have arthritis! These are very hard to open with bad thumbs and that also makes them difficult to clip your hair. I wish the spring was springier and I'm going to look for a different kind.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2012
    / CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Good For Lots Of Hair. 4 Star Rating
    These croc clips are ok. They are kind of hard to open. You have to really squeeze but I guess that's good if you have a lot of hair to hold. I have other clips very similar to these and they hold a lot of hair w/out me having to squeeze so hard which makes it easy to use with one hand. So I give these a four out of five.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Croc Hair Clips 5 Star Rating
    I love these Croc Hair Clips they work amazing they hold all my hair when i get my hair done .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2012
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hair Grabbers 5 Star Rating
    Great clips for getting a small or large amount of hair out of your way while you style or work on your hair. I am getting more and giving to my hairdresser friend who loved these when she saw them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2012
    / Portland, OR
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Nice Strong Clips 5 Star Rating
    nice strong hairclips, works good on thick, coarse hair like mine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Clips, Keeps The Hair Tight In Place While You Style! 5 Star Rating
    These clips are nice and tight on the hair so your hair style isn't always falling out or when you straightening/ curling your hair, the clip stays in place with all the hair in it. And you can clip them on your shirt while your getting ready so there handy! I bought 3 packs and ordering 2 more. Love em'!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2011
    / Brandon, MB, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name