Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Croc Hair Clips

Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.
$3.50
Out of Stock

Croc Hair Clips make styling easier. Their unique design helps to section hair and holding it securely in place.

  • SKU: 005665   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Easy grip
  • No-slip design
  • 2 clips per pack
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc Hair Clips (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Hair Clips 5 Star Rating
    I love those hair clips. They are very usful when I am straightning my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2011
    / London, Ontario Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Clips 4 Star Rating
    These clips were just what I needed to hold my hair in place while flat ironing. I have thick, coarse hair and other clips would routinely fall out while I was styling my hair but these have a strong grip and do a great job. Since I have only had these clips for less than a month, I cannot speak to their durability over the long term but they have been great so far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    / Mississippi
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Love The Look 5 Star Rating
    love these clips! they are awesome!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2011
    / United States
  • My Hair Usually Repels Clips 5 Star Rating
    My hair is thick and usually actually repels clips, they fall right out. These hold with no problem and no pulling or breaking of hair either! They do a wonderful job, highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2011
    / Huntsville, AL
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Difficult To Use 1 Star Rating
    In my humble opinion, these clips are awful. They're difficult to open, gigantic and cumbersome. I haven't been able to successfully use them yet. They're so big that they get in the way of my brushing and blow-drying. They're also difficult to get out.

    The perfect user for these clips would have a gigantic head and entirely too much hair.

    I wish I could return these, but the package they came in was taped up with clear packing tape so I had to cut it up to get the clips out to begin with; I'm assuming the person who had them before returned them as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2011
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • These Clips Get The Job Done! 5 Star Rating
    Although my hair is not the thickest, the clips held them in position so that I could flat iron my natural hair properly. I was expecting more clips but only 2 come in the package. If you have lots of hair, you may need 2 packs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2011
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Eh...no Thanks... 2 Star Rating
    I didn't care for these clips, and I think Croc makes great products. I have a flat iron by them and thought the clips would be nice to have. They came in cheap packaging and I didn't think they were great quality at all.

    If you want great gator clips like these, I highly recommend the metropolis version. They're blue and white which are a really cool color combo and the quality is MUCH better than these. Plus, they're 6 clips for $9.99. They hold waaay better than these!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Hold! 5 Star Rating
    I love these clips! I have really thick and heavy straight hair. Clips usually slip out of my hair or pull my hair but these clips had no problem holding up my hair. I will purchase another set!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name