StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
CROC

Croc Hair Clips

Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.
$7.00
$3.50
Save 50%
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc Hair Clips (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!
    I just really love these clips! They hold my hair perfectly! I always use them in the morning when I am applying make up and also when I am straightening/curling my hair. They are just great at doing what they are made to so! I would totally recommend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A 'croc' Type Of Clip
    This clips are amazing and LARGE! So, you are definitely getting a large sized clip that HOLDS your heavy hair :-) I have no complaints they work well and you have to have a little strength to open them but they do their job and go no where. They are excellent and well worth the price. I will probably buy another pair for back up. You really don't need more than two honestly because they hold very well, but I'm going for four :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CT
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Croc Hair Clips
    Look out if you have arthritis! These are very hard to open with bad thumbs and that also makes them difficult to clip your hair. I wish the spring was springier and I'm going to look for a different kind.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good For Lots Of Hair.
    These croc clips are ok. They are kind of hard to open. You have to really squeeze but I guess that's good if you have a lot of hair to hold. I have other clips very similar to these and they hold a lot of hair w/out me having to squeeze so hard which makes it easy to use with one hand. So I give these a four out of five.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Croc Hair Clips
    I love these Croc Hair Clips they work amazing they hold all my hair when i get my hair done .

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Portland, OR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Grabbers
    Great clips for getting a small or large amount of hair out of your way while you style or work on your hair. I am getting more and giving to my hairdresser friend who loved these when she saw them.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Strong Clips
    nice strong hairclips, works good on thick, coarse hair like mine

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Brandon, MB, Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Clips, Keeps The Hair Tight In Place While You Style!
    These clips are nice and tight on the hair so your hair style isn't always falling out or when you straightening/ curling your hair, the clip stays in place with all the hair in it. And you can clip them on your shirt while your getting ready so there handy! I bought 3 packs and ordering 2 more. Love em'!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • London, Ontario Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Clips
    I love those hair clips. They are very usful when I am straightning my hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Mississippi
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Clips
    These clips were just what I needed to hold my hair in place while flat ironing. I have thick, coarse hair and other clips would routinely fall out while I was styling my hair but these have a strong grip and do a great job. Since I have only had these clips for less than a month, I cannot speak to their durability over the long term but they have been great so far.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name