Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
CROC

Croc Hair Clips

Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.
$7.00
$3.50
Save 50%
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 24 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc Hair Clips (24)
Show All 24 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Burleson, TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Clips Ever Invented!
    My hair is: Med Brown, Very Long & straight
    I bought this product because: I needed something that would hold hair up nice & tight while I used my straightener.
    My results were: Perfect! They are defiantly the Hair Clips I have been looking for & wished I would have Invested in them long ago.
    I liked it/didn't like it because: I loved them!
    I would/wouldn't recommend it because: I highly recommend them
    I think it's be good for someone with hair like: they are good for all those of hair. They come in 3 sizes.
    Final thoughts: I have found the perfect hair clip. I wished I would have known or found these years ago. Highly recommend these especially for long hair. They stay in hair & hold tight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 2 days ago
    Link to this post
  • FL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Clips
    These clips work so well with people who have long/thick hair. Great clips. :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 4 days ago
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy
    needed them to hold up hair while i flat iron. they are easy to use. they don;t pull hair when you take them out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • DE
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hold Hair Better Than Anything From The Stores!
    These croc hair clips hold my hair better than anything I've been able to purchase from the stores. It really has helped me hold my thick hair away from sections I'm styling. Worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Clips!
    I have fairly thick, long hair. I have never found a duck bill clip that can securely hold a section of my hair, let alone all of it. I can hold all of may hair up with one of these clips, and it is totally secure! The only draw back is that the clips are a little bit difficult to open than others I have used. Doesn't bother me, but it may bother you if you need to move them around a lot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mountain View, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Firm Hold, Love These!
    These make sectioning a breeze. They hold my hair well, easy to open, don't slip off. I love em!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Could Live Without It...
    I ordered these clips thinking I would never use any other kind when styling and sectioning off my hair. However, I find that the plastic grips of these are uncomfortable- they have this bumpy surface that leaves a mark on your fingers when you open it because of how hard it is to open the clip. Rather than save me time by just throwing up a section with one of these things, I find that it's really hard to open and just overall not pleasant to use. I will still use these, but I don't think they're necessarily a replacement for other styling clips such as those cheap metal Conair ones that are perfect for clipping my bangs out of the way. I would also like to mention that I ordered two packs of these (4 clips total) and I haven't even opened the second pack. Two clips is more than enough for my hair, unless your hair is incredibly thick.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Clips
    So far I've enjoyed these clips.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!
    I just really love these clips! They hold my hair perfectly! I always use them in the morning when I am applying make up and also when I am straightening/curling my hair. They are just great at doing what they are made to so! I would totally recommend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A 'croc' Type Of Clip
    This clips are amazing and LARGE! So, you are definitely getting a large sized clip that HOLDS your heavy hair :-) I have no complaints they work well and you have to have a little strength to open them but they do their job and go no where. They are excellent and well worth the price. I will probably buy another pair for back up. You really don't need more than two honestly because they hold very well, but I'm going for four :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Croc Iron Comb

    Croc Iron Comb

    The Croc Iron Comb makes styling a breeze.

    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $10.00
    Ships on May 03, 2014
  • Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1") Best of Folica

    Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1")

    An update on the classic, the Croc 2 Infra-Red Flat Iron 1" uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.

    98 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $199.00 New Price: $160.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron

    Croc Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron

    The Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron is perfect for short hair, straightening, curling, flipping or making last minute touch ups!

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $26.00
Server Name