Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
T3

T3 Voluminous Hot Rollers Set

The T3 Voluminous Hot Roller Set been designed with proprietary Tourmaline technology which emits maximum ionic, infrared heat to safely penetrate the hair shaf...
$99.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Clemente, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Eight Is Not Enough!
    This is my second Hot Roller set in the last few months. I previously bought a Conair 12 roller set, and had just so, so results. The T3 set does seem to be an improvement with better results (longer lasting curls). I only have 2 complaints: #1: The rollers get soooo hot, I have to tuck tissue in between some of the rollers and my scalp, everytime without fail. #2: I wish T3 made a set with more curlers. Eight is not enough for my long hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    Reading the other positive reviews convinced me to give these hot rollers a shot, but I still cannot believe how much better they are than any others I have had. You get smooth, long-lasting curls. I've never had so many compliments. Several people said it looked like I just stepped out of a salon! I am seriously contemplating getting another set.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    I got my rollers last year for Xmas. Didn't start using them right away. Now I would not go back to curling iron and regular rollers. I love this product. Not only you get volume, but also it lasts all day. Yes one of my rollers stopped heating up, but I moved it a bit and it's fine now. You must make sure the roller is sitting well in the little spot. Only thing I find that takes long is for rollers to cool down once in your hair. But I love these wouldn't be without them.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The $$$
    These hot rollers are fantastic, they heat up quickly, they are heavy and well made, the base is very streamlined and they fit perfectly in the little travel case. Definitely a big improvement over my old $30 set.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    T3 Hot Rollers
    Absolutely love these hot rollers!!!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Very Hot
    The curlers work well but they get very hot. I've burned the ends of my hair a few times. I have to let them cool off before putting them in my hair now. I thought this was a defect and returned one set but the 2nd set seems to have the same issue.
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    25+ Years Of Hot Rollers And Love This One!
    I've had plenty of hot rollers for the past 26 years and absolutely love this!! I have very long, thick Asian hair and these are perfect! You can order extra rollers (2 roller per set). I replaced the 4 smaller rollers (1.5") for jumbo rollers (1.75") and use all 8. Hair has always been dry but these do not dry out my hair. Yes rollers ARE hot, instructions indicate how to handle them. For sensitive areas like your forehead or near ears, grab a piece of Kleenex/tissue and put between your skin and rolles to create protective barrier. If a roller appears not to heat up, adjust it. They look like plugs and if you don't have them inserted into its base correctly, it obviously won't heat up. All worked last 3-5 uses and when one didnt't I just gently maneuver (not force) it for better contact and it immediately started heating up. Now I can't wait for my hair dryer to die so I can go back to www.Folica.com to purchase my T3 hair dryer!!
    26 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Bother.....
    Not only do these get too hot (practically burning your scalp if you happen to get an "edge" of one of them too close to your head) but after the first use, one of the rollers did not ever heat up.
    12 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Greenville SC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    T3 Voluminous Hot Rollers - The Best!
    I ordered the set of (12) T3 hot rollers and have been very pleased! My hair is shoulder-length, but I got the "small" rollers to give my hair curl and body - they worked beautifully. Will recommend these to everyone!
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    So Much Volume!
    Glad to see them here! So much volume!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo cleanses and energizes hair with weightless moisture for a fresh full-bodied look.

    New Price: $22.00
  • T3 Single Pass Whirl Sale

    T3 Single Pass Whirl

    T3 Single Pass Whirl allows you to quickly and easily create the gorgeous, natural looking waves you’ve always wanted. This T3 Tourmaline Professional Styling wand has tourmaline gemstone emits maximum levels of ions and infrared heat for effective styling and ionic technology seals the hair cuticle while creating shiny, smooth waves.

    4 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $130.00
    Ships on Apr 28, 2014
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron

    T3 SinglePass Styling Iron

    With a curved body and beveled plates, the T3 SinglePass Straightening and Styling Iron straightens, flips, curls in one smooth pass to create glamorous looks with ease. Powered by digital Tourmaline SinglePass Technology, teh SinglePass delivers high, yet gentle heat output up to 450F to style all hair types

    New Price: $160.00
    Free Shipping
  • T3 Veloce Tourmaline Hair Dryer

    T3 Veloce Tourmaline Hair Dryer

    The T3 Veloce Tourmaline hair dryer is engineered with the patented T3 tourmaline infusion process. The process crushes the tourmaline into a fine powder which is infused into the vital elements of dryer. Unlike a sprayed-on coating, the T3 infusion process achieves long lasting result for smooth, shiny hair.

    New Price: $99.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name