Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Remington T Studio Ceramic Pearl Heated Clip Setter

Remington T Studio Heated Clip Setter is the world's first hair setter with Dual Heating Technology that sets long lasting curls in just 5 minutes!
$42.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Unlike traditional rollers, the Remington T Studio setter has ceramic plated heating clips that provide additional heat transfer onto the hair.  The roller heats the curl from the inside while the clip heats the curl on the outside - setting a beautiful, long lasting curl in just 5 minutes.

  • Model#: H9000   /  
  • SKU: 002198   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 20 velvety soft rollers in two sizes:  8 medium 1" rollers, and 12 large 1 1/4" rollers
  • Hinged clips with ceramic heating plates
  • 90 second fast heat up
  • Convenient cord storage compartment
  • Tourmaline ionic conditioning
  • Dual heating technology
Technology : Flocked
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Available Roller Size: Assorted
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Remington T Studio Ceramic Pearl Heated Clip Setter (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Set 4 Star Rating
    I use all 12 of the large rollers. They are fast and they calm the friz from blow drying. They give my hair body and shine. They are the perfect size for me. The 1&1/2 size are too big. The others are way too small. My only complaint is the case size. It is very awkward for traveling. If I could just get rid of the small rollers and have my TWELVE 1 & 1/4 size rollers in a compact case,I would be happy..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love 'm 4 Star Rating
    I have curly hair and go natural most of the time however these rollers give me a more finished look! Love them...but wish I could find hot rollers in a smaller more compact travel kit. This set is large and I don't want to lug it along on my travels.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2014
    / Fallbrook
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    The clips that come with the rollers will not allow rollers to stay when you are putting them on your crown. On the sides of your head they hang low leaving a crease. I'm sorry but mine are going back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2014
    / California
  • Fabulous Rollers!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I haven't used hot rollers in decades, but decided to try this set because of the full coverage of the clips that clamp around the rollers. My hair is short, so the clips help to keep the hair on the roller. I am very pleased with the results in just about 5 minutes -- far better than a curling iron could ever do!!! My usually-flat hair now has long-lasting full body and curl!!! I no longer need expensive salon-quality volumizing products to poof up my hair!!! Don't believe any of these negative reviews; this is a well-designed, excellent product! Thank you, Remington!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Very Impressed! 5 Star Rating
    I have thin to average hair (medium length) and this creates such better curls and waves than a curling iron. When I use a curling iron, it creates dents and the curls fall out quickly. This creates a really nice wave that stays in place, even during an eight hour work shift. Great price and great quality.


    P.S.

    Why is there no red option on the hair color drop box?!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Point Of View 5 Star Rating
    THIS IS MY SECOND SET. THE FIRST SET LASTED OVER 6 YEARS. I HAVE THICK HAIR. EASY AND FAST. THE TRICK IS TO LEAVE THEM IN TILL THEY HAVE COOLED WHICH ANY HAIR STYLIST WILL TELL YOU IS HEALTHLY. NO BREAKAGE. WHILE READING THE REVIEWS, THE CLIPS SO HOLD...YOU JUST CANT WRAP THEM TOO THICK WITH HAIR. MY ONLY SUGGESTION WOULD BE, THE OLDER SET HAD A TURN ON TURN OFF SWITCH. PUT THAT BACK. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2012
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    curls are wimpy and do NOT last---

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2012
  • Love Them!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is thick and straight and this is the first time in years that I love my hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Curls My Thin, Fine Hair 4 Star Rating
    This is the first curling iron / curler set that actually curls my hair. Normally when I get my hair perfectly curled it falls out with in minutes, especially if I walk outside. I put these curlers in for 10 minutes and my hair was curled through all my Easter activities. The only downside is some of my curls had a dent where the clamp hold the roller. I think this is just learning how to properly place the clamps. Crimp and all I will continue to use this product more often then note. Easy to put in, quick to curl, and make me look va va voom.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Disappointed 1 Star Rating
    This set is lousy. The rollers are too jumbo and I can't order more of the medium size. The clips stink....totally stink.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
Server Name