20% off Site Wide

Profiles by Belson 24-Flocked Roller Hairsetter

Profiles by Belson 24-Flocked Roller Hairsetter features a flocked surface which holds rollers securely in place for a smoother curl.
$46.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Profiles by Belson 24-Flocked Roller Hairsetter features a flocked surface which holds rollers securely in place for a smoother curl. Easy to use butterfly clips helps hold rollers in place and can be stored conveniently in the included pouch. Rollers available in 3 sizes: 8 large or 1" rollers, 8 medium or 7/8" rollers, and 8 small or 3/4" rollers.

  • Model#: P1142   /  
  • SKU: 007455   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Compact ergonomic design keeps rollers insulated and hot
  • Includes 24 rollers and butterfly clips
  • Rollers in 3 sizes: 8 of each 1", 7/8", and 3/4"
  • Hinged cover
  • On/off switch with power indicator light and ready dot
  • Storage pouch for each storage of butterfly clips
  • Cord storage under unit
  • Flocked rollers to securely hold hair in place for a smoother curl
Technology : Flocked
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Available Roller Size: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Need Pins Not Clips Where Do I Get Them. 4 Star Rating
    The curlers would be great but I need pins not the clips my hair is too fine for the clips where do I get them? I thought they came with it. HELP PLEASE:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Simply Okay 3 Star Rating
    The roller tray and rollers are as good as anything I've used before. My biggest objection is the clips. They're large, heavy and awkward. If they could be made to about half the size they presently are then I would really like this set. Unfortunately they actually make hair setting more difficult than it should be.
    For the money...I could have gone cheaper and probably been just as satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2013
    / Texas
  • Rollers Rocking 5 Star Rating
    These rollers are awesome, want to order a second set

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2013
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Hairsetter But No Replacement Rollers 4 Star Rating
    Had three of the original 24-flocked roller setters and loved them, but they died! Purchased this and noticed the rollers are set deeper inside and you can't order replacement rollers (after calling customer service). Am using the pins from my original ones instead of the butterfly clips, as don't want lines in hair, but may try them? Seems to work well, though doesn't seem to heat up evenly as much, case is larger than the original (which made it easy for traveling), and am concerned about the mercury warning on the plug...why?? Since no other options, as this setter as all same-size posts and I can transfer some of my old rollers to this set, I ordered a second one. Would recommend this due to soft flocking does not damage or tangle hair and you do get 24 rollers! Just wish I could get all the same size, as I use small or medium!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • These Rollers Proved Me Wrong! 5 Star Rating
    I recently had the honor to review my choice of product from Folica.com! It was such a hard decision, because they have literally become my favorite hair supply website! I feel addicted so it is probably great that I was selected to review the product before I spent my husband's money There was SO much to choose from, but I finally made my decision and chose the Belson Profiles Spa 24-roller flocked hairsetter rollers! I decided to take a goofy picture and let you see what I look like in rollers and no make-up! hehe! Don't make fun! I have never used rollers in my hair because I always assumed it would take WAY longer than a curling iron and leave your hair really frizzy. My assumptions could not have been farther from the truth! The Belson rollers were perfect and came with clips for every single roller! They were all different sizes that were just perfect for the layers I have in my hair. I also thought since I have a ton of hair I was going to need like 50 rollers.  Another assumption FAR from the truth! I actually didn't even have to use the full 24 count that I was provided! It only took me about 15 minutes to roll my hair. I left the rollers in for about 20 minutes while I walked around doing housework (because we all know as moms we have to multi-task). When I took the rollers out, I was in shock how well my hair looked without a spray of hair product on my hair!!! I let it fall to the way I wanted it styled, and then sprayed with hairspray! I am now totally convinced these Belson Rollers are a complete time saver and your hair will look GREAT! Plus you don't have to worry about indentions from curling irons or burning yourself! Another HUGE plus was how fast they heated! I would totally recommend this product in a heartbeat!! You will love it! 

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2012
    / Youngsville, La
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Exactly What I Wanted...except... 4 Star Rating
    I am thrilled with my purchase... for the most part! They array of curler sizes and the clips are perfect for my hair. I was, however, a little distressed when I read the tag attached to the electrical cord... something about containing lead, and "Wash your hands after touching." Couldn't they have encased the cord in something safe to handle, without having to wash your hands every time?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Big Clip..small On Delivery! 4 Star Rating
    Love the roller itself. Clips really don't hold well enough to keep curler taunt. That really is the only downfall.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Quick Curl 4 Star Rating
    I looked all over for this product, because I "LOVED" the one made 10 years earlier
    (I actually purchased 2 of the earlier model but eventually wore them out). I would
    like more of the smaller sizes and less of the larger -- and the earlier model got
    hotter, making the curl faster. But all in all this is the BEST electric quick curl on the market ! ! I can't sleep in rollers or have anything in my head at night, because it
    gives me a headache in the morning. So the electric quick curl is the only way for me.
    Please make 18-24 in all smaller, hotter sizes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2012
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name