Valentine's Day Sale

Conair Mini Pro Compact Hot Rollers

Conair Mini Pro Compact Hot Rollers are great for travel.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Conair Mini Pro Compact Hot Rollers are great for travel.

  • Model#: HS10T   /  
  • SKU: 003837   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • BONUS: Floral soft heated pouch
  • Instant Heat Compact rollers
  • 10 roller in  3 sizes in red,(4 medium, 3, large, 3 jumbo)
  • 90 second heat up
  • Dual voltage
  • 1 Year limited warranty
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Available Roller Size: Assorted

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Rollers For Thick Hair 5 Star Rating
    These are by far the best rollers for those of us with thick, full hair...I've owned several sets in the past 15 yrs and currently own two full sets and a travel set...love, love, love them. Others just don't heat up enough to make the curls last. I've noticed a lot of comments about the clips. These clips are actually better than the butterfly clips, because they keep the roller tighter in place if used correctly. Instead of inserting the clip from the bottom of the roller upward, insert it horizontilly or even almost vertically as if you plan to put it in up side down...when the tips of the clip touch your scalp carefully pull clip down toward your nape...this will tighten the roller so you may need to readjust a time or two until it's comfortable...then push the pin toward the crown of your head the rest of the way on the roller. Best time to practice this is when the rollers cold, you're watching TV and have no where to be. It also helps if your hair is not so slick so dirty it up with hairspray and it will make life much easier and will make the curl last even longer...good luck and hope this helps.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Compact But Heavy 2 Star Rating
    While this set is perfectly compact the rollers and give a good lasting curl, they are so heavy that they are not suitable for travel - especially with bag weight restrictions.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Hold A Curl! 5 Star Rating
    Needed a small unit for travel. This fits the bill. Heats up fast, easy to use and curls last longer. Really love this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2012
  • Minimalist 5 Star Rating
    I have fallen in love with this mini set of hot rollers reminiscent of when I first started using hot rollers over 20 years ago. Easy, compact, and curls set while I finish my morning routine. The set is minimal which I like and is easy to store or take on short trips to see family. Coaxed my sister into buying a set and bought a set for my mom who kept saying how she liked the compact size. The technology is basically the same as 20 years ago with a nice twist: the heating element in each roller and its attachment to the base. The only thing I would like to see is butterfly clips to secure the rollers, but that can be bought at any store and would ruin the compact feature of this set. Everything remains in the carrying case and the set does not overheat. Great concept for travelers like me and my family. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2012
    / Manitoba, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Conair Mini Pro Compact Hot Rollers 4 Star Rating
    I bought these for a gift for my sister. She has looked everywhere for some of these as her old ones are on their last leg. Her beautician has even looked without any luck. I was so excited when I found them on your site. I can't wait to give them to her when I see her. When I tell her about your site, she will be glad to know where she can always get what she needs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Small, But Gets The Job Done! 4 Star Rating
    These rollers are proof to the statement that "good things come in small packages". They heat up quickly, and the curl they provide is long-lasting. I had been looking for a hot roller without the flocking on the surface, because I've found that they don't provide a very long-lasting curl, and these really do the job nicely. Plus, the set is small and light enough to tuck inside my weekend overnight bag!

    There are only 2 drawbacks: 1) Folica doesn't carry additional rollers, and I'd like to have about 6 more; and 2) You must place the rollers on the posts in a certain way in order to have them "lock" and heat properly. This fact isn't alluded to in the instruction sheet that comes with the rollers, but I have noticed a marked difference in the heat generated unless the rollers are positioned correctly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2012
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Job 5 Star Rating
    I haven't used hot rollers in years, but I can now put my curling irons away........does a GREAT job on my hair and it holds better than my curling irons. I will order more of the Jumbo size - this set couldn't be more perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Conair Mini Pro Contact Hot Rollers 4 Star Rating
    I like these rollers. I've tried several different brands and types and this is the first time the curl has actually stayed in my hair for longer than an hour. The metal clips are difficult to use and often pop out - so am not sure what the remedy is. I called Folica for information and was referred to Conair, who never answered the phone. So, that was a frustration. These are compact. Easy to pack. I took them overseas.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2012
  • Best Set Of Curlers Ever 5 Star Rating
    Great set, perfect size and love the size selection of the curlers!! I ordered some extra large curlers to go with it. LOVE IT

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2010
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name