30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Conair Candi Sticks Jelly Rollers

Conair Candi Sticks Jelly Rollers includes 16 soft, flexible rollers infused with ceramic technology.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Conair Candi Sticks Jelly Rollers includes 16 soft, flexible rollers infused with ceramic technology.

  • Model#: JR2   /  
  • SKU: 003832   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Interlocking Rollers
  • 3 Roller sizes
  • Heat rollers in minutes
  • Ready dot indicator
  • 1 Year limited warranty

Directions

Wrap your hair around the jelly roller and roll. Interlock ends for a secure hold. Lock ends tight. No clips required. Achieve 3 hair styles- curls (medium-fat tendrils), waves (loose wavy tendrils), tiny (very tight tendrils).

Plug Type: Standard
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Available Roller Size: Assorted
Watts: 180

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Stay Away 1 Star Rating
    This is the most useless thing ever made. Impossible to use as directed, takes up 3 times the amount of space necessary,difficult to handle and store, catches and pulls hair, takes forever to heat. Basically just a joke (on me). I wouldn't even give it to Goodwill.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2011
    / PDX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love These They Can Handle My Coarse Thick Hair, Curls Stay For 2 Days. 5 Star Rating
    I have had these for over 1 year bought them thinking they would never handle my thick coarse hair these work great. They will burn you but it only takes 5 minutes for them to get hot, I stick a piece of tissue over each ear so as not to burn when the roller touches them . I love love these I will be buying another set Hair stays all day and sometimes until the next day also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love Them! 4 Star Rating
    They heat up quick and are great for volume! Nothing gets my hair this 'spirally'. THis is a must have for anyone :) I have had it for two weeks and tried them three times. Very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Great Curl 5 Star Rating
    I have 2 sets I bought several years ago and was really bummed when they stopped making them because it was the only product I have ever used that the curl actually stayed all day in my hair. When I found them here I bought 2 more sets because my daughter took mine over.I will probably buy more just in case they ever stop making them again!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awful Product! 1 Star Rating
    I am a hair stylist and even I disliked this product. I used them in my daughter's hair. 1) I burnt my fingers putting the rollers in. 2)The rollers are sticky and her hair stuck to them pulling her hair out. 3) the hot rollers then rested against her head and neck, burning her.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2010
  • Conair Jelly Rollers 2 Star Rating
    I got them from target, and they were ok till i actually tried to use them i couldnt find a place to roll the curlers, they snapped off while they were in my hair, and the curlers kept getting stuck in hair. They were HORRIBLE

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2010
  • Difficult To Roll 2 Star Rating
    Bought these for my daughter, she never used them so I tried them myself. I had a very hard time smoothly rolling ends of hair, too small diameter, left me with frizzy ends. Also there was no place to hold the hot rollers while rolling. Found myself with burnt fingers. The curl was too tight for my liking. Still searching for the perfect hot rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2010
  • This Product Works For Some People 2 Star Rating
    I have naturally really tight curls, I wanted a looser look, and so I tried using these jelly rollers and had no success, they were stiff looking and only curled at the bottom, I would not recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
  • Son Loves His Curls 5 Star Rating
    I have been curling my 12 yr old sons long hair for 2 years. I have used curling irons, hot rollers, sponge rollers, and brush rollers but nothing gives him the tight curls like the Candi Sticks Jelly Rollers. He loves that his curls stay in so much better and I can do his hair every other day instead of daily. My sister gave me her set after she had her hair cut short and doesn't curl it any more. My son struggled learning to curl his hair with rollers but he has no problem setting his hair with the Jelly Rollers, he even does a couple of the girls fron school with them also and is so proud of how good he is as curling hair with the Jelly rollers. Would recomend the rollers for any males or females who want tight curls that will last. Stephanie

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2010
  • Conair Candi Stick Jelly Rollers 5 Star Rating
    Awesome rollers! I have thick straight hair and these rollers give me "Shirley Temple" curls. These have to be the best rollers I have ever used and I like them so much that I purchased a second set. Thank you Folica.com!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2010
    / New York, NY
Server Name