Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Caruso

Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter

Provides complete versatility for creating any of today's hair style with non damaging - steam conditions your hair as it curls.
$49.95
$39.95
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 124 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (124)
Show All 124 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Trenton, Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Salonpro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter
    I got my first hairsetter about 10 years ago. I have gone through two of these hairsetters, with the steamers falling apart. I love the way it curls my hair, leaving no lines or marks, or parts in my hair. So, this is my third hairsetter. It is great not to have to use salt any more. And it makes sense that the steamer is smaller.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fort Worth
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!
    My Caruso Steam Hairsetter that I had for years finally bit the dust before Christmas. My husband knew how much I needed a new one, so he ordered it for me while I was at work. I have hair that is easily damaged by curling irons and regular hot rollers. The Caruso really works wonders for great curls without any damage. I wouldnt use anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Salonpro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter
    Would recommend this item to anyone. I boughtas a gift for my mother in law. I have usedthe Caruso Hairsetter for approx. 15 yearsand have not had to have a perm. since. The way these hold a curl is remarkable plusthey are not damaging to your hair. I wouldbe lost without my set. Five Stars to Caruso.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Styling Product
    I have used this brand of steam setter for years & cannot say enough about how well it works. I have very fine hair that does not hold curls very well. With steam setting, the curls really do last for days, even without gobs of styling product. Best of all, the steam works wonders for hydrating my hair, leaving it in better condition than before styling. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Curler
    I love the steamer. I have quite heavy hair and it keeps my curls in for several days. Everything else that I have tried I have to curl it every day, even twice a day to keep the curl. I do have to say that I dont find the large or jumbo curlers useful though. I guess if you just want body then they will do the job, but I only use the mediums and petites.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Yipee! You Still Make Them!
    I ran a second hand store 5 years ago. The old style molecular setter came in with two steam units and double rollers. I decided to try it out and once I did I kept it for myself. By far the best curling system Ive ever used. My daughters dog just ate all my curlers so it looks like Ill get to try out the new model. Thank God you still make them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Caruso Molecular Steam Hairsetter
    I had originally purchased a Caruso Hairsetter when they first came out because I have very baby-fine hair. I was still using this same hairsetter when I decided to purchase a new one and save the old one for a back up! I just love this hairsetter. It gives my hair volume and curl and sometimes lasts more than one day. Thanks for making such a wonderful product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    The Most Wonderful Hair Setter In The World.
    I have owned 7 caruso steam hair setters over the past 17 years. I cannot even imagine being without one. I keep one extra on hand just incase the old one goes out. I have purchased 5 for gifts for people who wonder how i keep my hair looking so great all the time and so fast. I can roll and comb out my hair in 15 minutes. Most days I only have to curl every other day. I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • HI
    5 Star Rating
    All Around Best!
    I have been using the Caruso Hairsetter (both the old model and the newest one) for over 10 years. After going through the rut of trying curling irons and other brand-name steam rollers, I always came back to my trusty Caruso. Never fails! Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tulsa, OK
    2 Star Rating
    Good Product - Just Doesn't Last
    My wife received her second unit in as many years. Both were given as xmas gifs. She loves the way the units curled her hair, but unfortunately the first lasted just over 12 months and the second unit, which she received last xmas has already quit working. And because they were gifts, proof of purched is difficult to provide.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name