Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter

Provides complete versatility for creating any of today's hair style with non damaging - steam conditions your hair as it curls.
$50.00 $43.00
14% OFF
    PAIR IT WITH

Provides complete versatility for creating any of today's hair style with non damaging - steam conditions your hair as it curls.

The Caruso Professional Molecular Hairsetter was invented to finally gives women the results that they longed for - long lasting curls and volume while keeping hair healthy, shiny and in great condition. The Caruso Professional Molecular system is a revelatory process, tiny molecules of steam penetrate the hair shaft reforming the chain bonds to create healthy, strong beautiful curls.This hairsetter has been customized give you the styling power to accommodate any and all of today's most popular hair styles. The compact size also makes it ideal for home use.

  • Model#: 97953   /  
  • SKU: A8328   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Curl intensifying shields make curls that last for days!
  • Great for all types and lengths of hair - permed, color treated, chemically relaxed, short hair, hair extensions and wigs. Best styling tool for long hair.
  • Creates perfect styles, spiral curls, waves and body in minutes.
  • No chemicals necessary to create curls that look like a perm.
  • Dual Voltage - Can be used on foreign currents.
  • 1 yr limited warranty
  • This system includes:
      30 rollers: 6 petite, 6 small, 6 medium, 6 large, 6 jumbo.
      Comb clips
      Styling guide
      Handy carrying case

Directions

Warnings & Precautions:

Read all instructions before using. To reduce the risk of electrocution:

  • Always unplug immediately after using.
  • Do not use while bathing.
  • Do not place or store where it

Number of Rollers Included: 30
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Steam
Available Roller Size: Assorted

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (126)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love The Roller Set 5 Star Rating
    I loved the Caruso steam roller set, I give it a 5 out of 5 for it creates such a timeless curl without using too much heat or chemicals. It is very good considering its setting time is around 8 minutes. If you have 15-30 minutes to spare I recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2012
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Caruso Salonpro 5 Star Rating
    the best rollers EVER. I can say this honestly, because I've tried them all. quickest heating and longest lasting hold.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Disapointed. 2 Star Rating
    I got these rollers thinking they would save time scince they didnt have to heat up and they only stayed in for a little while. I was wrong! This takes 30 minutes all together, and when the curler comes out, its goes straight, like you can't leave them in long enough! Not a time or money saver! And extremely loud!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Thing Invented For Curls! 5 Star Rating
    I luv my caruso steam rollers because they are so easy to use and luv the results. I also like that it's healthy for the hair. This is a must have for me, I hope they never discontinue!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love Love Love The Caruso Rollers!!! My Hair Has Never Been Curlier!!! 5 Star Rating
    Okay..first...to address a lot of complaints about the Caruso system not working after a short while...I've had this for more than 6 months and from day one I've used nothing but distilled water with the machine and so far its still working like the first day I got it. It heats up pretty fast and the heat and steam is consistent. I have also dropped it a few times and it still works fine. So maybe I just got lucky and got a good machine or maybe those who says that it breaks are just not using distilled water? Okay..so for my hair...it works wonders! I am asian and have fine straight hair. My hair can barely hold a curl even when I get it blown dry professionally. Even with hairspray, it usually goes straight by the end of the day. I usually put in the curlers at night (when I have more time - don't like to rush in the morning) and I leave them on for an hour....and my hair turns out extremely curly! I sleep with the curls and when I wake up, I get these nice big loose curls that last pretty much throughout the day. by the end of the day, it does gets less and less curly, but its no where near straight. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who would like to curl their hair with zero damage!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2012
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Curlers! 5 Star Rating
    So far, I love these curlers. At last a curler with a clip that actually holds my long fine hair. I'm still getting used to them. But the steam process does seem to make great curls.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2011
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Difficult Hair 5 Star Rating
    My hair is very thin and fine, most curlers are usually to heavy for my hair. Years ago I started using Caruso curlers, and all I can say is WOW ! Never has my hair looked so good. I would recommend these to anyone. Getting ready to order a new set myself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2011
    / OHIO
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Steam Hair Rollers 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I used to use the rollers all the time but couldn't find them until recently. I purchased the product and love it. My hair is soft, and healthy from using steam rollers instead of the regular hot rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2011
    / Jacksonville, Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not For Curly Hair 1 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair but love to use curlers to get the big, frizz free curls. After loosing my last heat curls (yay American Airlines) I invested in a set of the steam rollers. They are not good for eliminating frizz and did nothing for my hair except take a lot of time to put in. Maybe they work for straight hair? Mine was a frizzy mess after these. I am going back to my ceramic heated rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2011
    / MICHIGAN!!!
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Always Loved These! 5 Star Rating
    Years ago I owned the older model which I used every day but unfortuately I had to get rid of it because the water no longer heated up. I was very glad to find out this product is still being made and I could not wait to order my new one. I love it along with the carrying case and all the extra curlers that comes with it. It is very light which makes it good for travel. I would recomend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name