Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter

Provides complete versatility for creating any of today's hair style with non damaging - steam conditions your hair as it curls.
$48.99
    PAIR IT WITH

Provides complete versatility for creating any of today's hair style with non damaging - steam conditions your hair as it curls.

The Caruso Professional Molecular Hairsetter was invented to finally gives women the results that they longed for - long lasting curls and volume while keeping hair healthy, shiny and in great condition. The Caruso Professional Molecular system is a revelatory process, tiny molecules of steam penetrate the hair shaft reforming the chain bonds to create healthy, strong beautiful curls.This hairsetter has been customized give you the styling power to accommodate any and all of today's most popular hair styles. The compact size also makes it ideal for home use.

  • Model#: 97953   /  
  • SKU: A8328   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Curl intensifying shields make curls that last for days!
  • Great for all types and lengths of hair - permed, color treated, chemically relaxed, short hair, hair extensions and wigs. Best styling tool for long hair.
  • Creates perfect styles, spiral curls, waves and body in minutes.
  • No chemicals necessary to create curls that look like a perm.
  • Dual Voltage - Can be used on foreign currents.
  • 1 yr limited warranty
  • This system includes:
      30 rollers: 6 petite, 6 small, 6 medium, 6 large, 6 jumbo.
      Comb clips
      Styling guide
      Handy carrying case

Directions

Warnings & Precautions:

Read all instructions before using. To reduce the risk of electrocution:

  • Always unplug immediately after using.
  • Do not use while bathing.
  • Do not place or store where it

Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Steam
Available Roller Size: Assorted
Number of Rollers Included: 30
Cord Type: Fixed Cord

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (126)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful Product For All Hair Types!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have used the Caruso hairsetter for over 10 years. My hair is chemical relaxed, past my shoulders, and a bit fine. Nothing keeps a curl in my hair except the Caruso, not curling irons, foam rollers, hard rollers, or even dryer sets that take up a half of a day. My curls really last ALL DAY LONG when I use the Caruso. It also adds fullness. This is my third system. The 1st used salt and still works great, the second was the travel sized and was purchased only for the extra rollers. Now this new one was purchased for the rollers as well. After years of repeated use the rollers are crumbling and falling apart. I always get compliments on my hair when I use the Caruso hairsetter. Nothing else even compares!!!! GREAT PRODUCT:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2005
    / Roxboro, NC
  • Caruso Hair Setter 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! I still use it, the curls hold like no other hair setter on the market! I bought it in 1993, still must use the salt. I will replace it, if it ever dies! I recommend this product for anyone that has the desire for long lasting curls. I can be rather tight when you first take the curlers out. With practice youll figure out how long to leave them in to get the desired look!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2005
    / Port Orchard, WA
  • Loved My Old , And Bought A New One 5 Star Rating
    Bought my first Caruso Happy Steamer over 12 years ago; BAck in the days, you added salt. The curlers finally deteriorated. Love the new one; compact, no salt needed, and love the 30 curler set. If you want to change looks, the variety is great. Its fast; by the time youre done your makeup, its time to take the curlers out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2005
    / Mentor, OH
  • Had Mine For Over 10 Years 5 Star Rating
    I Bouught my first setter while still in High school off TV. I have bought rollers once and received the travel size for a gift from my soon to be Father -in Law because I kept bringing my regular set over. I get complements ever time I use it and its the only thing that works on my fine Hair. I grauated in 1990 if that tells you how long I have used this set. I do Wish the roller foam the use for the red ones lasted better but the gray foam seems to work better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2005
    / Huntley, Il
  • Could Be Great... 2 Star Rating
    ...if and when it does work. Purchased first hairsetter a few years ago---but heating unit blew out in about 3 months, only getting in 4-5 total uses. Sent it in for repair/replacement...I use #2 setter occasionally now,to perhaps lengthen its longevity. Sometimes it steams profusely, sometimes very little to none.Curls really nice & beautiful at first, but only last a few hours--no matter how long curlers are left in/or regardless what kind of styling-aid products used...I agree with other reviewers that the foam does not last. Are they really made to or is this so to bind those die-hard users to keep buying more roller sets?...Wish they could continue to develop the product a bit further to ensure and create a sturdier unit, longer-lasting curls, more durable foam. Then Id be a convert!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2005
    / San Francisco, CA
  • Worked Great...when It Worked 4 Star Rating
    As I write this review, my Caruso is not working. I think I used it 5 times. That is very disappointing. If the return/replacement process goes smoothly, I will be satisfied but I am stumped as to why it is already not working. Saying that, when I did use it, I really liked it, which is why I am willing to give it another try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2005
  • Caruso Hairsetter 5 Star Rating
    There is nothing...absolutely nothing else that will hold a curl with my straight limp hair. Ive had two perms this year and I have barely a wave pattern. But with the Caruso hairsetter I have full, bouncy curly hair. I use the petite curlers and do a spiral set. Plus it stays all day in midwest humidity. The statement that it holds curls for days is a bit of a stretch...if I sleep on the style, I wake up with just a few waves left. I do think the old unit I had that used salt left me with stronger curls. Back with that unit, I had no perm in my hair and it DID hold my style overnight. I woke up with my hair looking like it did when I went to bed. --- If anybody has limp, straight, hard-to-curl hair, Id recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2005
    / St. Louis, MO
  • Too Good To Be True 5 Star Rating
    Hitting an age where youth is fleeting and ones hair no longer reacts to perms ect left me wondering what am I to do with this limp luster hair. I remembered years ago hearing about the Caruso setter and thought why not give it a try. I have had constand perms for the last 20plus years and was not looking forward to limp, lifeless hair now that my hair no longer would "perm". The setter is wonderful, so easy to use and the set stays in place! I use it daily and from start to finish Im done in 20 minutes. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2005
  • The Only Thing That Works 5 Star Rating
    I have been trying for years to curl my hair. Ive bought hot rollers of all brands and prices, and theyve never worked. Im getting married and I want long, curly hair. A friend told me about her Caruso curlers and I tried them. WOW! I went out and bought a set the very next day. Its amazing how beautiful the curls look. Ive never had curly hair before! And it lasts all day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2005
  • Curls Just Don't Hold 2 Star Rating
    I purchased the product because everyone raved about how long the curls last, but my curls wither by the time I am ready to leave the house in the morning, forget lasting all day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2005
Server Name