Free Shipping Over $50
Caruso

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

299 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting ...
$85.92
$69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 299 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (124)
Show All 299 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
    Rialto, Ca
    Hair
    White
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without.
    I am 82 years old, have used Caruso steam rollers for over 20 years. My hair is now pure white and I get compliments on how good my hair looks every single day, I am still working in a hospital and not a day goes by that someone stops me with questions like "is that your hair or a wig" "Is your hair naturally curly" "you have the most beautiful hair I have ever seen" on and on, at my age it is wonderful to get all these compliments, I'll be honest I'm a bit of a fanatic where Caruso is concerned, I always have an extra set on hand cause I don't know how I could get my hair looking like it does without Caruso, Thank you for such a wonderful product. to-day I ordered my first set of Caruso on line, even though I am sitting here with my hair set in rollers, I have a morning ritual, shower, set hair, put make up on, take hair down, brush out and style and I am ready for the day. thank you, Thank you, thank you, Jeanne G.,
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
    NYC
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy For Your Hair And Works Amazing!
    My hairdresser recommended this product because the steam heat is so much gentler on my hair than my regular curling iron (even the ceramic one). It hardly takes any time at all for the water to heat up, and even leaving the curlers in for a few seconds gives my hair an amazing bounce. I found a little travel case that fits the curler base and about 12 med. & large curlers and take this with me on vacations too!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Nova Scotia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Surprisingly Curly!!!
    I just received my Caruso SalonPro last week, and couldn't wait to try it. I read both types of reviews - good & bad, but still decided to give it a shot. My hair is suffering from breakage from a combination of using a regular curling iron/straightener/hair dryer and washing it too much. Not only does this system give you BEAUTIFUL bouncy curls in 10 minutes, it infuses MOISTURE into your hair!!! I'm so excited to own this! I didn't think that foam and steam could make such beautiful curls, so I may have made them a bit too tight for the first try. I was so pleased with the curls, I didn't even use hairspray, and they stayed in all night. I even brushed my hair and wore it wavy the next day. My hairdresser was so impressed, she will be buying one too!!
    Thank you so much! So glad I went this route instead of with traditional hot rollers.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Cooper City, FL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow. Love Caruso!
    I have been using Caruso Steam Rollers/System for years. Love how easy it is to use. The curls last. And now I found a great place to buy replacement/additional rollers.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Can't Do Without Them!!!
    . My hair is: blonde, dry, shoulder length and I color it. I bought this product because: These curlers are the only ones I have ever found to really curl my hair. I used it this way: I already had the steamer and I had wore out the sponge on the curlers. So I had to buy more curlers. I had a really hard time finding them. But Folica carried them. I followed the directions. I liked it because I received the curlers within days of ordering them.: I would recommend folica for all your hair products. I think it would be good for someone with hair like mine dry and color treated hair. My hair is so straight other wise. But with the molecular curlers my hair is so curly and stays curly along time. I get compliments all the time about the way my hair is curled. Final thoughts Molecular curlers are the way to go. They don't damage your hair at all and Folica carries all of them.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Works Pretty Well
    I bought these rollers because I was interested in purchasing a heat styler that damaged my hair less. Turns out these don't damage at all! I didn't really like the curl they gave though, as they came out very short and a bit frizzy. I prefer the curl I get from a hair curler or straightener but this is definitely a better choice if your priority is to minimize damage and you don't mind a springier curl.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Kansas City
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gorgeous Ringlets
    This steam hair setter set is the best curling mechanism I've ever had. I have long hair down to my waist and the Pro 30 Caruso leaves me with gorgeous ringlets. After a harset, I get compliments from women as well as men. You do have to replace the steam mechanism depending on how often you use it. I use mine every 3-4 days and had to replace mine after 1 1/2 years. But it is well worth it. Wouldn't be without my Caruso.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Rollers Ever
    I have owned these rollers for over 20 yrs and I have never had wet rollers, They do work on steam but if you tap the outside against the counter once it takes any excess out. I have extremely fine hair and it will not hold a curl but with these I can have curly hair in just afew minutes. For anyone that has not had success you need to try again they truly work beautifully.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great
    I got this a long time ago. It has since worn out and the only problem is that, if you dont keep the minerals out of it, it will quit.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Curlers
    Love my caruso as my hair stays for days and everyone tells me how good it looks. My old rollers are gone and I am going to buy more. I went to get my Caruse and found my curls were gone. So putting in a order in. I have like them for 20 years......
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name