Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting Rollers, a 6-pack of the Large Caruso Setting Rollers, and a 6-pack of the Jumbo Caruso Setting Rollers (a $85.92 value) for the low price of $69.99!
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting Rollers, a 6-pack of the Large Caruso Setting Rollers, and a 6-pack of the Jumbo Caruso Setting Rollers (a $85.92 value) for the low price of $69.99!

This Value Pack Includes:

  • Model#: 97953   /  
  • SKU: 002547   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
    • Patented roller design allows for breathing space between the foam and the shield so steam evaporates faster and curls set tighter
    • Unique shield lock holds rollers tightly and end caps have slots to hold clips when needed
    • The Molecular roller foam (also called sponge curlers) holds steam to give you the most curling power
    • Dual voltage
    • 1 year limited warranty
    • Three sizes:
      • Medium (1"): For medium curls, medium to short hair, or medium to fine hair
      • Large (1-1/4"): For looser curl, volume and body (may be referred to as "Jumbo Large" in packaging)
      • Jumbo (1-1/2"): For largest curls and waves, long or thick hair
    Cord Type: Fixed Cord
    Warranty: 1 Year(s)
    Material: Steam
    Available Roller Size: Assorted

    Folica's Warranty

    Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

    View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

    • You May Also Like

    NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (126)
    • /
    • Professional Roller Pack (160)
    • /
    • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • Finally. Hot Rollers Worth Having. 5 Star Rating
      I have mid-back length, straight, fine hair. I have been really excited by all of the recent wave and spiral trends I see but have struggled to reproduce them myself. My stylist is a whiz with a flat iron, but I can't seem to get mine to work...until NOW.

      I went with the Caruso after watching a youtube video of a girl using them and getting incredible results! I liked how it wasn't edited and chopped...I'm a skeptic so I'd be afraid she was "faking" using them. No way...and they gave me the bestest bestest results ever! I'm sold, who'd have thought STEAM was what I needed!?!?!?

      These give me huge, bouncy spiral curls that seriously last ALL day with little/no product. My boyfriend is a huge fan--he said it's what my hair was made to look like, naturally. He complimented me all day the first time I wore it.

      BUY THESE.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 16, 2013
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      / Bend, Oregon
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Beachy Waves 4 Star Rating
      My hair does not want to curl and doesn't really hold curl. It's halfway down my back, fine but thick. (i.e. I have a lot of hair)
      I get beachy waves from this steam setter. Not ringlets, unfortunately.
      It does seem to give my hair a smooth, polished look though, which I do like, even though it's not curly at all. But that's my hair type, not the appliance's fault. It is easy to use, heats up fast and the rolling process goes pretty quickly once you find your rhythm. The curlers are very lightweight while on your head, and they don't pull at the hair. Sort of bulky to store in the bathroom, though..

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jun 4, 2013
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      / Pennsylvania
    • The Perfect Solution! 5 Star Rating
      100 % satisfied! This really works!
      My hair is straight and fine. What ever I tried in the past, curling iron, curling brush, styling gels etc. only lasted until lunch, if that long. The steam curling system is easy, fast and the result will last all day, sometimes even for another day. The different size curlers let me have the control if I like it light or medium wavy or curly. Best yet, the steam does not damage the hair like irons do.

      The pros are that you don't need a lot of talent to do this. It does not take long and by the time I get done with the last curler I can start taking out the first ones. No hanging around with curlers in your hair.
      It does not make your hair suffer like other systems.
      It is LONG lasting and you can change the size of curlers to get a different result.

      The cons are (if any) that the curlers don't last forever. The foam does wear out with time. I would guess 6 month before replacing them. I stocked up.

      Best use distilled water to avoid hard water stains in the steamer. I dry the bowl out when I am done.

      I AM TRULY VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMENED IT TO ANYONE WHO WISHES FOR A LITTLE OR A LOT OF LIFE TO THEIR HAIR THAT STAYS ALL DAY!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      May 3, 2013
      Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
      / Las Vegas, NV
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Can't Live Without. 5 Star Rating
      I am 82 years old, have used Caruso steam rollers for over 20 years. My hair is now pure white and I get compliments on how good my hair looks every single day, I am still working in a hospital and not a day goes by that someone stops me with questions like "is that your hair or a wig" "Is your hair naturally curly" "you have the most beautiful hair I have ever seen" on and on, at my age it is wonderful to get all these compliments, I'll be honest I'm a bit of a fanatic where Caruso is concerned, I always have an extra set on hand cause I don't know how I could get my hair looking like it does without Caruso, Thank you for such a wonderful product. to-day I ordered my first set of Caruso on line, even though I am sitting here with my hair set in rollers, I have a morning ritual, shower, set hair, put make up on, take hair down, brush out and style and I am ready for the day. thank you, Thank you, thank you, Jeanne G.,

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Apr 26, 2013
      Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
      / Rialto, Ca
      HAIR TYPE
      White / Normal Hair
    • Healthy For Your Hair And Works Amazing! 5 Star Rating
      My hairdresser recommended this product because the steam heat is so much gentler on my hair than my regular curling iron (even the ceramic one). It hardly takes any time at all for the water to heat up, and even leaving the curlers in for a few seconds gives my hair an amazing bounce. I found a little travel case that fits the curler base and about 12 med. & large curlers and take this with me on vacations too!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Apr 18, 2013
      Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
      / NYC
      HAIR TYPE
      Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Surprisingly Curly!!! 5 Star Rating
      I just received my Caruso SalonPro last week, and couldn't wait to try it. I read both types of reviews - good & bad, but still decided to give it a shot. My hair is suffering from breakage from a combination of using a regular curling iron/straightener/hair dryer and washing it too much. Not only does this system give you BEAUTIFUL bouncy curls in 10 minutes, it infuses MOISTURE into your hair!!! I'm so excited to own this! I didn't think that foam and steam could make such beautiful curls, so I may have made them a bit too tight for the first try. I was so pleased with the curls, I didn't even use hairspray, and they stayed in all night. I even brushed my hair and wore it wavy the next day. My hairdresser was so impressed, she will be buying one too!!
      Thank you so much! So glad I went this route instead of with traditional hot rollers.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 22, 2013
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      / Nova Scotia
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
    • Wow. Love Caruso! 5 Star Rating
      I have been using Caruso Steam Rollers/System for years. Love how easy it is to use. The curls last. And now I found a great place to buy replacement/additional rollers.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Nov 6, 2012
      Professional Roller Pack
      / Cooper City, FL
      HAIR TYPE
      Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
    • My Hair Can't Do Without Them!!! 5 Star Rating
      . My hair is: blonde, dry, shoulder length and I color it. I bought this product because: These curlers are the only ones I have ever found to really curl my hair. I used it this way: I already had the steamer and I had wore out the sponge on the curlers. So I had to buy more curlers. I had a really hard time finding them. But Folica carried them. I followed the directions. I liked it because I received the curlers within days of ordering them.: I would recommend folica for all your hair products. I think it would be good for someone with hair like mine dry and color treated hair. My hair is so straight other wise. But with the molecular curlers my hair is so curly and stays curly along time. I get compliments all the time about the way my hair is curled. Final thoughts Molecular curlers are the way to go. They don't damage your hair at all and Folica carries all of them.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Oct 17, 2012
      Professional Roller Pack
      / California
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Works Pretty Well 3 Star Rating
      I bought these rollers because I was interested in purchasing a heat styler that damaged my hair less. Turns out these don't damage at all! I didn't really like the curl they gave though, as they came out very short and a bit frizzy. I prefer the curl I get from a hair curler or straightener but this is definitely a better choice if your priority is to minimize damage and you don't mind a springier curl.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      May 21, 2012
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      HAIR TYPE
      Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
    • Gorgeous Ringlets 5 Star Rating
      This steam hair setter set is the best curling mechanism I've ever had. I have long hair down to my waist and the Pro 30 Caruso leaves me with gorgeous ringlets. After a harset, I get compliments from women as well as men. You do have to replace the steam mechanism depending on how often you use it. I use mine every 3-4 days and had to replace mine after 1 1/2 years. But it is well worth it. Wouldn't be without my Caruso.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      May 12, 2012
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      / Kansas City
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Normal Hair
    Server Name