Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Caruso

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

301 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting ...
$85.92
$69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 301 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (160)
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (125)
Show All 301 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Steam Setter And Rollers
    Good product,great service and rollers can be modified to be used with my old Conair as well as the new Caruso steam setter.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Dover,De
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extras
    It's alaways good to have an extra set of rollers their really good and they last forever.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without!!!!!
    My Caruso hair setter is one thing I would not want to live without, bought another set of the large rollers. They make my life so much easier, no more sleeping or walking around in curlers all day or using a curling iron that dried my hair to a crisp. I get up in the morning, curl my hair with my caruso and in no time am out the door. The only thing I have to worry about is the electricity going out. :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Texas
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hairsetter!
    I have been using the caruso system for over twenty years and it is for me the best system! I am so pleased this place has the replacement rollers! The new ones are even better then previous sets and do a great job with fine, multilayered hair even in the Texas wind!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    NJ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    To Julie From Fl..
    I recently purchased the old purple caruso hair setter that you have on e bay and am just wondering if I am supposed to use sea salt or regular salt... thanks! I had to rate this although I haven't tried it yet but have heard so many great things!
    14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Colorado
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lasting Curls At Last!
    My medium-long hair is as straight as a board! Blow-drying with a smaller sized brush gives me only a slight curve. Styling products, such as mousse and gel don't help much, either. But the Caruso Salon Pro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter gives amazing results! I now can have waves and curls! The setter heats up quickly and curling your hair is quick too! You can actually take the first curlers out almost immediately after getting the last ones in. (If your hair is long or thick, you may want to blow it with a hair dryer for a couple of minutes to make sure any residual moisture from the steam is gone.)
    I love finally having the option to have a head full of wavy hair. And, surprisingly, there is usually a little curl left the next day. The steamer is small and the curlers very light, making it great for travel. I highly recommend this product.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Steam Rollers
    This system is unique and I like it. It sets the hair with steam, it is easy to use
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curlers Of The Century
    OMG, bought my first set in the 80's and they lasted until the 2000's. I didn't know they made them anymore so I went without. A couple years ago I found a complete set at the thrift store and having been using them since. Today I got online to find my daughter her own set and was thrilled they are still being made. We LOVE these curlers. They work everyday rain, humidity and shine. No fail curlers for life!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever.
    great roller. caruso curlers are easy and fast!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love , Love These Curlers
    I bought some Caruso curlers years ago. I stopped using them at a point and sold them in a garage sale, Wish I never would have. No other curlers have worked as well. They truly do work as advertised. My boyfriend likes the curls alot.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name