Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting Rollers, a 6-pack of the Large Caruso Setting Rollers, and a 6-pack of the Jumbo Caruso Setting Rollers (a $85.92 value) for the low price of $69.99!
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting Rollers, a 6-pack of the Large Caruso Setting Rollers, and a 6-pack of the Jumbo Caruso Setting Rollers (a $85.92 value) for the low price of $69.99!

This Value Pack Includes:

  • Model#: 97953   /  
  • SKU: 002547   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
    • Patented roller design allows for breathing space between the foam and the shield so steam evaporates faster and curls set tighter
    • Unique shield lock holds rollers tightly and end caps have slots to hold clips when needed
    • The Molecular roller foam (also called sponge curlers) holds steam to give you the most curling power
    • Dual voltage
    • 1 year limited warranty
    • Three sizes:
      • Medium (1"): For medium curls, medium to short hair, or medium to fine hair
      • Large (1-1/4"): For looser curl, volume and body (may be referred to as "Jumbo Large" in packaging)
      • Jumbo (1-1/2"): For largest curls and waves, long or thick hair
    Cord Type: Fixed Cord
    Warranty: 1 Year(s)
    Material: Steam
    Available Roller Size: Assorted

    Folica's Warranty

    Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

    View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

    • You May Also Like

    NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (126)
    • /
    • Professional Roller Pack (160)
    • /
    • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • Best Rollers Ever 5 Star Rating
      I have owned these rollers for over 20 yrs and I have never had wet rollers, They do work on steam but if you tap the outside against the counter once it takes any excess out. I have extremely fine hair and it will not hold a curl but with these I can have curly hair in just afew minutes. For anyone that has not had success you need to try again they truly work beautifully.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Apr 27, 2012
      Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Great 4 Star Rating
      I got this a long time ago. It has since worn out and the only problem is that, if you dont keep the minerals out of it, it will quit.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 31, 2012
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      HAIR TYPE
      Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
    • Hot Curlers 5 Star Rating
      Love my caruso as my hair stays for days and everyone tells me how good it looks. My old rollers are gone and I am going to buy more. I went to get my Caruse and found my curls were gone. So putting in a order in. I have like them for 20 years......

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 18, 2012
      Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
      HAIR TYPE
      Auburn / Normal Hair
    • Love The Roller Set 5 Star Rating
      I loved the Caruso steam roller set, I give it a 5 out of 5 for it creates such a timeless curl without using too much heat or chemicals. It is very good considering its setting time is around 8 minutes. If you have 15-30 minutes to spare I recommend this product!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 15, 2012
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      / Ohio
      HAIR TYPE
      Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
    • Caruso Salonpro 5 Star Rating
      the best rollers EVER. I can say this honestly, because I've tried them all. quickest heating and longest lasting hold.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 12, 2012
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      HAIR TYPE
      Fine or Thin Hair
    • I Have Had My Set For Over 20 Years! 5 Star Rating
      I have had my set for over 20 years! I love it. It is the only way I can curl my hair and it stays for days!! My old one is wearing out and needs to be replaced. I love that it uses steam and not damaging heat, and the curls last 100 X's longer.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 24, 2012
      Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
      / Yelm, WA
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Color Treated Hair
    • My Hair Survival System 5 Star Rating
      What will I ever do if they stop making these??? I am in my 50's and have been using Caruso curlers since I was in High School. I tried curling irons... have no talent with these! Can be ready and out the door in 20 minutes, make-up on and curled to perfection. Soooo easy!!!
      I have gone through about 10 of these machines over the years. I have replaced the rollers about every 2-3 years. I keep a spare on the shelf in case one "bites the dust" without warning. PLEASE never stop making these!!!
      My hair is in excelent condition because of the gentle handling it gets from Caruso. I wash about 2 times a week, but even day 2 or 3 hair is still a-okay....The curl LASTS!.
      I perm about 1-2 times per year and get salon color with foil highlights every six weeks like clockwork. Not bragging, just truth... my hair is great
      THANK YOU Richard Caruso... big hug!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 17, 2012
      Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
      / Chicago Suburbs
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
    • Disapointed. 2 Star Rating
      I got these rollers thinking they would save time scince they didnt have to heat up and they only stayed in for a little while. I was wrong! This takes 30 minutes all together, and when the curler comes out, its goes straight, like you can't leave them in long enough! Not a time or money saver! And extremely loud!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 11, 2012
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Normal Hair
    • Best Thing Invented For Curls! 5 Star Rating
      I luv my caruso steam rollers because they are so easy to use and luv the results. I also like that it's healthy for the hair. This is a must have for me, I hope they never discontinue!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 7, 2012
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      HAIR TYPE
      Thick or Coarse Hair
    • Amazing Curls 4 Star Rating
      I have long thick hair and have been wanting to curl my hair but without using harsh perms ruining the quality of my hair. This product does this beautifully and I now go from a tedious 3 hours to get ready for special events to a delightful 35 minutes of prepare and go. I'm still working on how to get the curls to last all day in the back of my hair, but I've only owned this product for just over a week. I'm loving it and have suggested it to all the ladies in my life!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 7, 2012
      Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
      / Washington State
      HAIR TYPE
      Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
    Server Name