Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Caruso

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

299 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting ...
$85.92
$69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 299 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (124)
Show All 299 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Ohio
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Roller Set
    I loved the Caruso steam roller set, I give it a 5 out of 5 for it creates such a timeless curl without using too much heat or chemicals. It is very good considering its setting time is around 8 minutes. If you have 15-30 minutes to spare I recommend this product!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Salonpro
    the best rollers EVER. I can say this honestly, because I've tried them all. quickest heating and longest lasting hold.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
    Yelm, WA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Had My Set For Over 20 Years!
    I have had my set for over 20 years! I love it. It is the only way I can curl my hair and it stays for days!! My old one is wearing out and needs to be replaced. I love that it uses steam and not damaging heat, and the curls last 100 X's longer.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
    Chicago Suburbs
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Survival System
    What will I ever do if they stop making these??? I am in my 50's and have been using Caruso curlers since I was in High School. I tried curling irons... have no talent with these! Can be ready and out the door in 20 minutes, make-up on and curled to perfection. Soooo easy!!!
    I have gone through about 10 of these machines over the years. I have replaced the rollers about every 2-3 years. I keep a spare on the shelf in case one "bites the dust" without warning. PLEASE never stop making these!!!
    My hair is in excelent condition because of the gentle handling it gets from Caruso. I wash about 2 times a week, but even day 2 or 3 hair is still a-okay....The curl LASTS!.
    I perm about 1-2 times per year and get salon color with foil highlights every six weeks like clockwork. Not bragging, just truth... my hair is great
    THANK YOU Richard Caruso... big hug!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disapointed.
    I got these rollers thinking they would save time scince they didnt have to heat up and they only stayed in for a little while. I was wrong! This takes 30 minutes all together, and when the curler comes out, its goes straight, like you can't leave them in long enough! Not a time or money saver! And extremely loud!
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Invented For Curls!
    I luv my caruso steam rollers because they are so easy to use and luv the results. I also like that it's healthy for the hair. This is a must have for me, I hope they never discontinue!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set
    Washington State
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing Curls
    I have long thick hair and have been wanting to curl my hair but without using harsh perms ruining the quality of my hair. This product does this beautifully and I now go from a tedious 3 hours to get ready for special events to a delightful 35 minutes of prepare and go. I'm still working on how to get the curls to last all day in the back of my hair, but I've only owned this product for just over a week. I'm loving it and have suggested it to all the ladies in my life!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love The Caruso Rollers!!! My Hair Has Never Been Curlier!!!
    Okay..first...to address a lot of complaints about the Caruso system not working after a short while...I've had this for more than 6 months and from day one I've used nothing but distilled water with the machine and so far its still working like the first day I got it. It heats up pretty fast and the heat and steam is consistent. I have also dropped it a few times and it still works fine. So maybe I just got lucky and got a good machine or maybe those who says that it breaks are just not using distilled water? Okay..so for my hair...it works wonders! I am asian and have fine straight hair. My hair can barely hold a curl even when I get it blown dry professionally. Even with hairspray, it usually goes straight by the end of the day. I usually put in the curlers at night (when I have more time - don't like to rush in the morning) and I leave them on for an hour....and my hair turns out extremely curly! I sleep with the curls and when I wake up, I get these nice big loose curls that last pretty much throughout the day. by the end of the day, it does gets less and less curly, but its no where near straight. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who would like to curl their hair with zero damage!!!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Milwaukee, WI
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Black Natural Curly Hair
    I have been all natural for almost 3 year with 3C hair. I flat Iron my hair with the Maxiglide than I use the Caruso to get nice natural bouncy curls that last for a week or more after one set. (Pin Curling at night.) I use end paprers to get that sleek smooth curl at my ends. I dont have to use any stetting lotions and I only use natural products. The steam from the Maxiglide and than with the Caruso adds moisture to my hair without any kind of frizz and/or knots. A few drops of oils smooth our hair from roots to ends.

    Ladies with natural hair should give it a try. How did I go so long without using the Caruso Hot Steam roller system and only use distile water, never use regular faucet water!

    I never flat iron my hair but I am wearing my hair straight for the winter. I wash, deep conditions, light condtion and use a kimmytube leave-in conditioner with JBCO (scalp only) EVOO and Aragan Oil for the hair and ends only. And my hair is in the best shape of my life Pass my bra strap mid back lenght. No Heat or any kind of damage.

    Dont pass on this product, even for relazed hair also!

    Love, Love, Love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curlers!
    So far, I love these curlers. At last a curler with a clip that actually holds my long fine hair. I'm still getting used to them. But the steam process does seem to make great curls.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name