Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Caruso

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

299 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting ...
$85.92
$69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 299 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (124)
Show All 299 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This system is wonderful, it is gentil to your hair. The steam infuses moisture, softness, and the curl into the hair, thus the set really lasts!My wifes hair is hard to curl, this system not only gives it great curl for the first day but up to three days later.I have one of the original systems and have bought more rollers in the sizes used most.I will be buying a newer system soon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    4 Star Rating
    Rollers
    The Caruso Curl product is excellent as far as getting the curl that I want. The problem is the rollers do not last and have to be continually ordered. They actually started to come apart in my hair. You have an excellent product, just work on the life span of the actual rollers. The textures have changed over the years. Please keep working towards a better one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Cedar Park, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    Theres still no hairsetter on the market that matches steam setting. Rollers are lightweight & comfortable, & theyre ready so fast. Saw the infomercial many years ago when Caruso introduced this new techology. Pure genius.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hair Rollers
    This is the only way I can curl my hair and it actually stays curled all day no matter what the weather.
    32 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Tulsa, OK
    2 Star Rating
    Good Product - Just Doesn't Last
    My wife received her second unit in as many years. Both were given as xmas gifs. She loves the way the units curled her hair, but unfortunately the first lasted just over 12 months and the second unit, which she received last xmas has already quit working. And because they were gifts, proof of purched is difficult to provide.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Set
    Love it. I have fine straight hair, so the curlers stay in. Other hair setter curlers are heavy and fall out before they curl. The steam make the curls so soft, not dried out. Im looking for a good buy on replacement curlers. My sponges are drying out and falling apart.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    4 Star Rating
    I Have Used Caruso Hair Setter For Over 15 Years
    The only reason I rated it a 4 instead of a 5 is because I was used to the old molecule steam setter; it was larger and the steam seemed to be stronger. Since it is no longer available, I will continue to use the new setter. It is still the best hair setter on the market.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2001
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    5 Star Rating
    Devoted User
    I am still using the Caruso hairsetter I stole from my little sister in the early 90s -- yes, that means the model I have uses salt (which is why Im asking for a new model for Christmas this year!). I have medium-length, very heavy and straight hair, and the Caruso system is the only way to go for me. The best thing about it is that you dont have to weigh your hair down with expensive styling products -- I just use the Caruso system to curl my hair, add a squirt or two of hairspray, and off I go.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2001
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    5 Star Rating
    Thank Goodness I Found Caruso!
    I purchased Caruso years ago. I had straight hair and it curled a bit but when I got layers added to my hair - WOW! Nothing gives you the soft curls and volume a Caruso gives. I have been looking for a new one in every store so I have one if this one gives up. I purchased a competitors brand and brought it back. Thank goodness I finally found this website. My hair is soft and the curls do last for days. Nothing like it!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2001
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name