Free Shipping Over $50
Caruso

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

299 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting ...
$85.92
$69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 299 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (124)
Show All 299 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Yipee! You Still Make Them!
    I ran a second hand store 5 years ago. The old style molecular setter came in with two steam units and double rollers. I decided to try it out and once I did I kept it for myself. By far the best curling system Ive ever used. My daughters dog just ate all my curlers so it looks like Ill get to try out the new model. Thank God you still make them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Apache Junction, AZ
    4 Star Rating
    Caruso Replacement Rollers
    I have had my Caruso hairsetter for over 15 years now. The original rollers lasted over 10 years before having to be replaced. I bought the replacement rollers last year and they are already falling apart. They use to offer just the sponges but now you have to buy the whole roller. Quality is not the best, evidently, as they dont last that long. But I love the steam and what it does for my hair - I am hooked. Please see what you can do to perfecting a better quality sponge roller!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    4 Star Rating
    Caruso Molecular Steam Hairsetter
    I had originally purchased a Caruso Hairsetter when they first came out because I have very baby-fine hair. I was still using this same hairsetter when I decided to purchase a new one and save the old one for a back up! I just love this hairsetter. It gives my hair volume and curl and sometimes lasts more than one day. Thanks for making such a wonderful product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Maryland
    3 Star Rating
    Rollers
    I was very happy with the ease of buying online and getting the product so quickly...I was alittle disappointed with the actual roller, it is quite spongy now instead of the more cushion type I had when I first purchase my set many many years ago....just takes alittle getting use to, but thanks again...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    5 Star Rating
    Best Value, Great Product.
    This is a great value for this product. Folica has done a great job keeping the price to an affordable value. The product is of the highest quality and am referring to all friends that love a soft curl without all the headaches.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Fort Smith, Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    The Most Wonderful Hair Setter In The World.
    I have owned 7 caruso steam hair setters over the past 17 years. I cannot even imagine being without one. I keep one extra on hand just incase the old one goes out. I have purchased 5 for gifts for people who wonder how i keep my hair looking so great all the time and so fast. I can roll and comb out my hair in 15 minutes. Most days I only have to curl every other day. I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    HI
    5 Star Rating
    All Around Best!
    I have been using the Caruso Hairsetter (both the old model and the newest one) for over 10 years. After going through the rut of trying curling irons and other brand-name steam rollers, I always came back to my trusty Caruso. Never fails! Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    4 Star Rating
    Curlers
    I have used the Caruso system for many years. I find it does the best job for my hair; however, the curlers do tend to wear out and when purchased in a hairstyle store, they are of a different quality and the curlers fall out. The appearance of the ones that are offered online seem to be the same ones I just purchased last week. The original curlers were the best type.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Sponge Curlers
    I have searched beauty stores high and low for these curlers.I thought since i bought the set so long ago maybe they didnt make the curlers anymore. I was sad cause I have hard to curl hair and other than sleeping in sponge curlers this is the only product that worked and kept the curl.I am so glad that you offer the curlers online!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best
    My hair is straight as a board and will not hold a curl except with a steam setter. Ive had my Caruso set 4 years and have never had a problem. My hair is also very fine and easily damaged. I NEVER have to worry about damage with these rollers. It actually improves my hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name