ExpressShipping
Caruso

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

301 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting ...
$85.92
$69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping

    Add Related Product

  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    $9.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 301 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (160)
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (125)
Show All 301 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Detroit, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hairsetter
    I bought this hairsetter ten years ago and it is the only way I can get my poker straight hair to have any curl. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants body or curl. It takes less than 4 minutes to roll (I have medium length hair) and about 5-10 min tolet it set. This is a wonderful product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    4 Star Rating
    Good For Heavy,, Thick Hair
    My daughter was wanting to use electric curlers and I had not used them in years. Her hair is very thick and was difficult to roll onto the heavy, old fashioned curlers. I found the sponge center much easier to use. We did her hair with them for a school dance and she looked beautiful! For her use, we needed more of the smaller rollers than what was included, as her hair weighs down the larger curlers and doesnt keep the curl. Other than that, they worked well. I am a little concerned about getting replacement sponges as I did not see them on the reorder sheet, and they would be something that would need replacing?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Curler Foam Effectiveness Varies Widely
    The molecular curler concept works great and my hair curled well. However, the foam on my first Caruso hairsetter began disintegrating as soon as I had used it a month. Some of the clips would not hold the roller tightly enough. Now I have a a SalonPro with red curlers and a different kind of foam. This material does not curl the hair as well and after several hours, the hair is relaxing considerably more. The clips are effective, tho. Any suggestions?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Mountain View, Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Steamer, But Have To Use Bottled Water
    On my second Caruso, and love it! No more burned hair from the curling iron. Actually this is my third, but my second went out quickly because I used tap water. Our water has a lot of sodium. With the newly replaced Caruso, only bottled water is used. Considering ordering the new one. Anyone tried it?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Leesburg,Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Product Review
    This product was recieved on time an am very happy with the service and product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Trenton, Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Salonpro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter
    I got my first hairsetter about 10 years ago. I have gone through two of these hairsetters, with the steamers falling apart. I love the way it curls my hair, leaving no lines or marks, or parts in my hair. So, this is my third hairsetter. It is great not to have to use salt any more. And it makes sense that the steamer is smaller.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Fort Worth
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!
    My Caruso Steam Hairsetter that I had for years finally bit the dust before Christmas. My husband knew how much I needed a new one, so he ordered it for me while I was at work. I have hair that is easily damaged by curling irons and regular hot rollers. The Caruso really works wonders for great curls without any damage. I wouldnt use anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Atlanta, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Steam Curlers
    I received a Caruso Steam Hairsetter as a gift eight years ago, and it is unbelievable what a difference those steam curlers make in my hair. My hair is straight and fine. The Caruso curlers give my hair so much body and bounce. I love my Caruso products!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    4 Star Rating
    Caruso Protraveler
    This product is awesome!!I bought one for my mom and I, and she uses it more than I do. Its really fast and the curls do last. It will definitely be going with me on my next trip.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Salonpro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter
    Would recommend this item to anyone. I boughtas a gift for my mother in law. I have usedthe Caruso Hairsetter for approx. 15 yearsand have not had to have a perm. since. The way these hold a curl is remarkable plusthey are not damaging to your hair. I wouldbe lost without my set. Five Stars to Caruso.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name