Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Caruso

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

300 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting ...
$85.92
$69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 300 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (125)
Show All 300 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Great Service!
    Thank you for a great transaction. They arrived quickly and were super. I have been looking all over for this size. Thank you again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    California
    3 Star Rating
    Caruso Steam Rollers
    I have purchased the Caruso rollers from Folica on 2 separate occasions (different sizes). My experience with Folica has been great. They ship when promised and they have the best price on this item, including the price at Caruso. My only complaint is that one of the sizes of the rollers that I use the most cannot be purchased without buying the entire unit, steamer and all. Also, the sponge on the rollers dont hold up as well as Id like because of the steam I guess. All of this though is a Caruso problem, not Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Modesto, California
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hairsetter
    Just replaced some old rollers with this order, but have been using the Caruso Steam Hairsetter system for many years. I finally replaced my old steamer with a new Ion version. Absolutely the most wonderful way to get & keep curls. My hair is long, straight & has no body, but this system creates the most spectacular curls (any size I want)and adds fullness. Curls dont go away until I wash em out. Because its steam heat & the curlers are foam, there is no processing damage to hair as opposed to electric rollers & curling irons, and in fact, actually improve your hairs healthy shine because of the moisture from the steam. My hairdresser always comments on the curls & health of my hair.By the way, Im a 54-year-old brunette with some gray, and even the grays respond to this system!I have recommended this curling system to many, many people whove asked if my hair is naturally curly or if its a perm!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hair Rollers
    I have used the Caruso steam hairssetter for over 15 years. It is the only product that truely sets my hair and keeps the curl all day long. The rollers last a long time and are easy to clean. I would recommend this product to all my friends and associates.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Indianapolis, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Caruso System!
    Now that I have curlly hair, I wanted to use the jumbo rollers for a softer, loose curl. I love this system and these rollers!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Caruso Steam Hairsetter
    It is very kind to my hair and I can always count on it to make the kind of soft curls I really like.I have one for travel and am ordering a replacement for home.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Tuxedo NY
    5 Star Rating
    On A Roll With Caruso Rollers
    I placed my ordered for some extra rollers for my Caruso Molecular Hair product and received them in less than 24 hours. That, in my opinion, is outstanding service. The rollers were as described and exactly what I wanted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    4 Star Rating
    Great Curling Product
    Very different and nice way to curl your hair.I havent quite mastered how to use these yet,but so far I feel it was worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hairsetter
    This is a great product. I had one that was very old and was afraid the curlers were going to crumble, but they didnt. Instead of buying more curlers, I decided to purchse an entirely new hairsetter. A curling iron wont curl my hair, but the Caruso hairsetter does.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Detroit, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hairsetter
    I bought this hairsetter ten years ago and it is the only way I can get my poker straight hair to have any curl. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants body or curl. It takes less than 4 minutes to roll (I have medium length hair) and about 5-10 min tolet it set. This is a wonderful product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name