Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Caruso

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

301 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting ...
$85.92
$69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 301 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (160)
  • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (125)
Show All 301 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Rollers And Love For Travel To Fresh Up Hair Do
    I love these rollers especially for travel. I had these rollers in various sizes previously and I am replacing. What do we do when the sponges are gone? Anyone has an answer to this???

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 3 days ago
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing But Caruso For Me!
    I started using these steam curlers back in the day when we still had to put salt in the water. I decided it was time to pass this great product to my 16 & 17year-old daughters and ordered this a few weeks' back.
    I'm sure there are other similar products, but it is definitely worth it to buy the Caruso curlers, because you get what you pay for. There are a large amount of curlers which come with the set, and a cool bag to put them in, which I hang right in my bathroom or can store in my cabinet. I recommend this to everyone with long hair, especially the younger crowd. My girls like the fact the curls last.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Roller System Ever
    This steam system is the best. Does not dry out your hair and leaves it shiny and smooth. Long lasting curls.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Delighted With Results
    I am an avid curl fanatic and own tons of different curling paraphernalia. I just purchased this today after returning 4 different hot roller sets. I have long, straight, black, super slick hair complete with thick follicles. Though most setters worked on my hair I wasn't impressed with the results and the health of my hair was also a factor. I wanted something that would be quick and convenient to fit a hectic lifestyle, non-damaging and most importantly, long lasting. I'm hoping I've found it, so far so good!
    I did notice the jumbo rollers didn't hold much wave at all, I guess they are more for volume.
    I've also done some research on this product before purchasing.. I'm hoping (depending on usage) it lasts more than a year. I'm also hoping (with cleanup maintenance) that it does not clog or malfunction due to mineral build up. My first -and only- time using it I used brita water because I was too damn lazy to hit the store after just returning again. I plan on getting distilled in the future.
    As for the hold on my curls, I will have to wait, see and report. Due to the high humidity where I reside, and how finicky my hair can be, I can't see it lasting more than tonight... maybe a bit of a wave by tomorrow. Who knows, I may be surprised and that will definitely up my rating to a 5 star.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    United States
    4 Star Rating
    Work Great As Expected
    I've ordered this item in the past so I knew what to expect. What I was really happy with was how fast I received them, it was less than 5 days and I didn't pay for any expedited shipping.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    3 Star Rating
    Caruso Curlers
    I love this system and how it looks. The replacement curlers (petit) are too small for the system, and cannot fit over the steam area. I have to push them on, and when pulling them off, of course, it is hot. I have an old system, and a newer one, will try the new one, but cannot be the original.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    San Francisco
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Easy And Works Great
    I'm a low maintenance gal but I finally needed to perk up my hair since I've hit 50. This steam curler works great and is so easy. Let me repeat, so easy. Did I say it was easy? Others said how it clogged etc. I just bought distilled water and keep a container of it inside the bag they give you for the curlers. I pour it in the steamer when I start, I put it back in the container when I am finished so it's ready for next time. I have very very fine hair and find that I have to have some pretty big sections and curl it way down to my head so it stays in place. Occasionally the curlers fall out but no big deal. Usually by the time they do, Its time to take them out of my hair anyway. What can I say - I really like it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Santa Monica, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Is The Best!
    I've been using these rollers FOREVER!!! I just love them. If I need a quick
    set, they are wonderful. They are fast, efficient, they hold, and they don't dry out
    your hair.

    My set stays in all day.

    I recommend this hairsetter to everyone who loves wavy or curly hair. I guarantee,
    you will get the results you are looking for!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Selection
    Best selection of sizes "in stock"

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    Bend, Oregon
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally. Hot Rollers Worth Having.
    I have mid-back length, straight, fine hair. I have been really excited by all of the recent wave and spiral trends I see but have struggled to reproduce them myself. My stylist is a whiz with a flat iron, but I can't seem to get mine to work...until NOW.

    I went with the Caruso after watching a youtube video of a girl using them and getting incredible results! I liked how it wasn't edited and chopped...I'm a skeptic so I'd be afraid she was "faking" using them. No way...and they gave me the bestest bestest results ever! I'm sold, who'd have thought STEAM was what I needed!?!?!?

    These give me huge, bouncy spiral curls that seriously last ALL day with little/no product. My boyfriend is a huge fan--he said it's what my hair was made to look like, naturally. He complimented me all day the first time I wore it.

    BUY THESE.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name