30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting Rollers, a 6-pack of the Large Caruso Setting Rollers, and a 6-pack of the Jumbo Caruso Setting Rollers (a $85.92 value) for the low price of $69.99!
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting Rollers, a 6-pack of the Large Caruso Setting Rollers, and a 6-pack of the Jumbo Caruso Setting Rollers (a $85.92 value) for the low price of $69.99!

This Value Pack Includes:

  • Model#: 97953   /  
  • SKU: 002547   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
    • Patented roller design allows for breathing space between the foam and the shield so steam evaporates faster and curls set tighter
    • Unique shield lock holds rollers tightly and end caps have slots to hold clips when needed
    • The Molecular roller foam (also called sponge curlers) holds steam to give you the most curling power
    • Dual voltage
    • 1 year limited warranty
    • Three sizes:
      • Medium (1"): For medium curls, medium to short hair, or medium to fine hair
      • Large (1-1/4"): For looser curl, volume and body (may be referred to as "Jumbo Large" in packaging)
      • Jumbo (1-1/2"): For largest curls and waves, long or thick hair
    Cord Type: Fixed Cord
    Warranty: 1 Year(s)
    Material: Steam
    Available Roller Size: Assorted

    Folica's Warranty

    Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

    View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

    • You May Also Like

    NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter (126)
    • /
    • Professional Roller Pack (160)
    • /
    • Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set (16)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • Curls That Last And Last 5 Star Rating
      I have been growing out my hair for sometime and had it curled for the first at a salon for a wedding I was in and I had so many compliments on my curls I decided I wanted to start curling if daily for work. took me a while to learn how but once I got the hang of it I can get my hair rolled in just a few minutes and wow do my curls look so soft , feminine and pretty . wish I hadn't of waited so long to start curling it but will be a curl guy forever now I have found these amazing Caruso curlers

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 29, 2015
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      / Ky
      HAIR TYPE
      Color Treated Hair
    • Great Rollers And Love For Travel To Fresh Up Hair Do 4 Star Rating
      I love these rollers especially for travel. I had these rollers in various sizes previously and I am replacing. What do we do when the sponges are gone? Anyone has an answer to this???

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Sep 19, 2014
      Professional Roller Pack
      / New Jersey
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
    • Nothing But Caruso For Me! 5 Star Rating
      I started using these steam curlers back in the day when we still had to put salt in the water. I decided it was time to pass this great product to my 16 & 17year-old daughters and ordered this a few weeks' back.
      I'm sure there are other similar products, but it is definitely worth it to buy the Caruso curlers, because you get what you pay for. There are a large amount of curlers which come with the set, and a cool bag to put them in, which I hang right in my bathroom or can store in my cabinet. I recommend this to everyone with long hair, especially the younger crowd. My girls like the fact the curls last.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 19, 2014
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
    • Best Roller System Ever 5 Star Rating
      This steam system is the best. Does not dry out your hair and leaves it shiny and smooth. Long lasting curls.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jan 12, 2014
      Professional Roller Pack
      / United States
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
    • Delighted With Results 4 Star Rating
      I am an avid curl fanatic and own tons of different curling paraphernalia. I just purchased this today after returning 4 different hot roller sets. I have long, straight, black, super slick hair complete with thick follicles. Though most setters worked on my hair I wasn't impressed with the results and the health of my hair was also a factor. I wanted something that would be quick and convenient to fit a hectic lifestyle, non-damaging and most importantly, long lasting. I'm hoping I've found it, so far so good!
      I did notice the jumbo rollers didn't hold much wave at all, I guess they are more for volume.
      I've also done some research on this product before purchasing.. I'm hoping (depending on usage) it lasts more than a year. I'm also hoping (with cleanup maintenance) that it does not clog or malfunction due to mineral build up. My first -and only- time using it I used brita water because I was too damn lazy to hit the store after just returning again. I plan on getting distilled in the future.
      As for the hold on my curls, I will have to wait, see and report. Due to the high humidity where I reside, and how finicky my hair can be, I can't see it lasting more than tonight... maybe a bit of a wave by tomorrow. Who knows, I may be surprised and that will definitely up my rating to a 5 star.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jan 6, 2014
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      / Canada
      HAIR TYPE
      Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
    • Work Great As Expected 4 Star Rating
      I've ordered this item in the past so I knew what to expect. What I was really happy with was how fast I received them, it was less than 5 days and I didn't pay for any expedited shipping.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jan 1, 2014
      Professional Roller Pack
      / United States
    • Caruso Curlers 3 Star Rating
      I love this system and how it looks. The replacement curlers (petit) are too small for the system, and cannot fit over the steam area. I have to push them on, and when pulling them off, of course, it is hot. I have an old system, and a newer one, will try the new one, but cannot be the original.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Dec 30, 2013
      Professional Roller Pack
    • So Easy And Works Great 5 Star Rating
      I'm a low maintenance gal but I finally needed to perk up my hair since I've hit 50. This steam curler works great and is so easy. Let me repeat, so easy. Did I say it was easy? Others said how it clogged etc. I just bought distilled water and keep a container of it inside the bag they give you for the curlers. I pour it in the steamer when I start, I put it back in the container when I am finished so it's ready for next time. I have very very fine hair and find that I have to have some pretty big sections and curl it way down to my head so it stays in place. Occasionally the curlers fall out but no big deal. Usually by the time they do, Its time to take them out of my hair anyway. What can I say - I really like it.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Dec 2, 2013
      Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairs...
      / San Francisco
      HAIR TYPE
      Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Caruso Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
      I've been using these rollers FOREVER!!! I just love them. If I need a quick
      set, they are wonderful. They are fast, efficient, they hold, and they don't dry out
      your hair.

      My set stays in all day.

      I recommend this hairsetter to everyone who loves wavy or curly hair. I guarantee,
      you will get the results you are looking for!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Oct 25, 2013
      Professional Roller Pack
      / Santa Monica, CA
      HAIR TYPE
      Auburn / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
    • Best Selection 5 Star Rating
      Best selection of sizes "in stock"

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Sep 27, 2013
      Professional Roller Pack
      HAIR TYPE
      Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
    Server Name