Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Caruso

Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordi...
$39.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 202 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter (202)
Show All 202 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    First Time User And Will Never Look Back!
    This is the first time I have written a review for anything, but I simply had to because Im that thrilled with my new purchase! I have used hot rollers and curling irons for years but I was due for a new set and it was only through reading other peoples reviews about the product I decided to go for this and Im so glad that I did. This hair setter makes me want to curl my everyday- and considering how ridiculously fast and easy it is, not to mention the to-die-for curls it gives you, I CAN! Stunning product- you will wonder why you never bought it before!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Buffalo,NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This!!
    Very easy styling for my 4b/c hair. I am 7 weeks post relaxer & this creates great bouncy curls that last all day. rollers get hot enough but not too hot to where it's hard to curl the hair. I would recommend. A must for weekend style & go's. I will be using at least once a week
    8 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Way For Me To Get Long Lasting Curls
    Caruso rollers should be the #1 curling tool. I am not too style saavy, and these rollers are the only way for me to get long lasting great curls. I have 4a relaxed hair, and has previous reviewers stated.. I just put them in when I wake up, and about 35 minutes I have wonderful curls. Great product that is safer on hair then curling irons and flat irons.

    P.S. I've also used it on hair extensions/pieces and the curls last even longer.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Steam!
    Incredible product!!!
    Easy to use and takes about 10 minutes of your time.
    I've had/used for over 1 year, would purchase again and again.
    No problems with this item.
    Great for extreamly curly hair without giving it that straw look that flat irons can do.
    The big smooth curls stay in for several days and gives your hair a shiny healthy look.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter
    I love this product. It gives a great set without damaging hair. I've used this for years. I just bought my 3rd one. in the last 10 years and I use it every morning.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Steam Rollers
    I love my Caruso steam rollers so much. They are great for travel and to give me a quick do. A photographer called to say he was on his way to do a photo shoot on a 100 degree day. I put 3 rollers in my hot limp hair and looked so good for the picture it made the front page of the travel section of the Houston Sunday paper.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach, Ms
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    These Curlers Are The Best
    I've used these curlers over 15 years and will never use anything else. I get compliments all the time as to the way my hair looks. I wish I could do a commercial for Caruso. Incredible product and easy to use.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    3 Star Rating
    What Sizes Do They Come In?
    Can someone tell me what sizes does these rollers come in? I know there are 30 in there but not sure about the sizes.
    13 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Steam Rollers
    We have tried many other rollers, but the Caruso Ionic Steam Rollers are the best even for extremely long hair, curls are superb, no frizz and best of all no damage to your hair. Love them!!!!!!!!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best And Least Damaging Curls
    Purchased the set over 25 years ago and since then added to it with an additional steamer and curlers. When I started using the curlers I had hair 3-1/2 feet long that was very straight and could never hold a curl. Now with hair 1-1/2' I love the curls I get and they last 2 full days. The steam is so much better for your hair than a curling iron and so much easier. The curlers heat as you curl so it is faster than other styling. I have been telling all my friends about the curlers for years and we all love them.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name