30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 20-Roller Hairsetter

BabylissPRO Nano Titanium 20 roller hairsetter generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy. This set includes 20 velvety flocked rollers, 20 butterfly clips, and 20 color-coded metal clips – everything you need to make styling easy.
$64.00 $55.00
14% OFF
Out of Stock

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 20-Roller Hairsetter generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy. This set includes 20 velvety flocked rollers, 20 butterfly clips, and 20 color-coded metal clips – everything you need to make styling easy.

  • SKU: 006685   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Nano titanium ceramic core generates gentle heat and evenly heats to avoid hotspots
  • 20 velvety flocked rollers 
  • 6 small (¾"), 6 medium (1") and 8 large (1¼") rollers
  • 20 butterfly clips and 20 color coded metal clips
Technology : Flocked
Number of Rollers Included: 20
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Ceramic
Available Roller Size: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 20-Roller Hairsetter (16)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Curls 5 Star Rating
    Love this product. I have a frizzy type of curly hair and this gives me nice soft curl! Would highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    I just have to say that I love it, it is so fast and easy to use. Babyliss was the first hair setter i've purchased and it didn't disappoint. I usually leave it to warm up for 15-20 minutes, put heat protection spray, when the rollers are warm enough i put them in my hair for 10-15 minutes and the result lasts for 2 days minimum.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2014
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Rollers! 5 Star Rating
    These rollers are fantastic! I searched high and low for rollers that could handle the head full of hair that I have. They heat up quickly and evenly. I am able to set my hair while I do my makeup in the morning and get great curls.

    They key to getting the desired curl or wave for your hair type is experimentations. Timing and blow drying before and using styling products with this product greatly vary the result of the curls. When I first got these I used a Redkin heat set and let them cool....way too much curl for my taste. Since I've had these for a while now they are consistently the work horse of my morning routine.

    Also, the travel set is awesome! I never need more than the 12 for one set and the travel set of five are great for finishing ends and just creating a bit more polish to dried hair.

    AND they come with clips as well as the pins.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2014
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Pleased 5 Star Rating
    Because my hair usually does not hold a curl very well with a curling iron, I wanted to try rollers. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and love that my hair stays curly and bouncy until the end of the day. My hair is also softer and shinier with these rollers as opposed to a fried feeling after using a curling iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Girls You Have To Get This Hot Rollers, They Are Amazing!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Fast, easy to use and curls look great..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Not Useful For Me 2 Star Rating
    I thought I had checked out the sizes in this hairsetter but I should have used a ruler and gauged it like that. They are small to very small, not at all usefull for me as I'm wanting a sleek look and these would give a curly look. I hate sending things back, it's my own fault, I should have looked in more detail.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2013
    / Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Curls...... 5 Star Rating
    Babyliss comes through as usual. This set heats up fast and stays steady and should meet everyone's expectation.
    Would highly recommend this product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2013
    / Lakewood Washington
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Easy To Use, Great Results 5 Star Rating
    ive had my eye on this set for about a year now, and finally just purchased it. thank GOD because i love it! this is the first set of rollers i have ever used, i was afraid that it might take some practice to get the hang of putting them in the right way, but i nailed it on the first try. i let them heat up for about 10 minutes (if that), put them in, applied my make up and removed them. so simple, absolutely loved the results that lasted all day.

    being a beginner i did watch one youtube video on how to put in rollers the professional way. it gave a quick lesson on sectioning and i feel that really helped.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Work Very Well! 5 Star Rating
    These curlers surpassed my expectations. The curlers heat fast and hair holds the curl well. I really liked that the set came with both types of clips. (I like the older style) Very ssatisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Babybiss Pro Nano Titanium Ionic Roller Set (20) 5 Star Rating
    I read a lot of reviews before finally choosing this set by Babybiss. I have very fine hair a couple inches past sholder length. I also have highlights and I regularly have it trimmed/cut twice a yr. This set, if used properly, is absolutly amazing!!! I have owned them for several months now, and use them almost every day. They are perfect for a on-the-go mom who wants great looking curls in a hurry. Besides that, it is easier on your hair/faster than a ordinary curling iron. I put them in after my shower/blow dry in the morning and by the time I grab my coffee, apply my make-up, they are cooled down & ready to come out. The curl lasts all day, even into the next day if I don't wash them out.

    I did some experimenting to see what works best in my hair. I found that applying a mouse from root to tip before blow out helps to hold the curl better. Also, I plug the set in & turn them on before I jump in the shower, assuring they are hot & ready to rock'n'roll (about 20 minutes). I used the plastic clips at first, but found they would leave kink marks in some of my curls, so I tried the metal pins. After some pratice, I will never go back to the clips. Another BIG word of advice..Let them cool down, all the way! 20-30 minutes depending on how thick your hair is. I found this to be the biggest contributor for how much of a curl you get/how long it lasts. I can push 10-20 mins. of cool down because I have fine hair. I let my sister try them out and she needed twice as much time for cool down>>She has thicker & longer hair than me<<

    All in all this is a great set. Since I started using it, I've had nothing but compliments. I highly recommend that if you are on the fence about purchasing rollers, this set will not let you down. What are you waiting for?!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2012
    / Washington
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name