30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Jumbo 5-Roller Hairsetter

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 5 Jumbo Roller hairsetter is the perfect hair setter for creating silky, smooth curls abd waves. The set includes 5 velvety flocked 1-1/2" jumbo rollers, 5 butterfly clips and 5 color-coded metal clips.
$34.00

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Jumbo 5-Roller Hairsetter is the perfect hair setter for creating silky, smooth curls and waves. The far-infrared heat generated by the rollers' Nano Titanium/Ceramic cores is easy on hair and ensures client comfort. The set includes 5 velvety flocked 1½" jumbo rollers, 5 butterfly clips and 5 color-coded metal clips. The set’s compact size fits nicely into any salon situation and dual voltage lets you take it anywhere.

  • SKU: 006687   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Velvety flocked 1½" jumbo rollers
  • Nano titanium rollers generate far-infrared heat for faster styling
  • 5 butterfly clips and 5 color-coded metal clips
  • Ultra-fast heat-up
  • Dual-voltage for worldwide use
Technology : Flocked
Number of Rollers Included: 5
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Ceramic
Available Roller Size: 1-1/2
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Order From This Site! 5 Star Rating
    Great service!
    Received my purchase quickly. I will definitely order from this site again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2014
    / Texas
  • Not Hot Enough 3 Star Rating
    Ordered these jumbo rollers to try along with Sultra 1,5" wand, which is the same diameter as the rollers. Wanted more volume in my hair. The rollers definitely gave me some curl, but very far from perfect and didn't do much to the hair in the back. I don't know whether my set was defective, but although it would heat up, the temperature indicator dot on the roller wouldn't light up! I thought it was odd, 'cause the instructions said it should. Also, 5 rollers is definitely not enough for the entire head. I ended up returning the rollers, and kept the wand, which created the perfect curl every time - no problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2014
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Works Well 4 Star Rating
    The rollers heat up fast and the curl really stays. I wish they were bigger. The description says jumbo, and they are not.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Delivers As Promised 4 Star Rating
    This set works as described however I only rated it a four because I was personally more interested in getting volume. I was hoping for the Victoria Secret volume look and this delivered much tighter curls than what I wanted. The 1.5" is too small to get the desired look, will use for the bottom portion of my hair and use the John Frieda 2" rollers for volume at the top. Summary - good if you want curls, but not good if you are looking for just nice VS volume.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2013
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not For Me 2 Star Rating
    I returned these rollers. They just did not work for me as they were not hot and my hair did not hold the curl.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Really Well! 4 Star Rating
    The first time I tried this set I thought it wasn't working properly. I have curly hair, but I wanted to try waves for a different style. I blow-dried my hair and then tried setting it, but the waves were not very defined and I ended up with straight hair with a lot of volume. The next time I used the set I let my hair air-dry most of the way and then set my slightly damp hair with the rollers. This worked much better and I came out with nicely defined waves that lasted all day. (My hair tends to hold styles well in general.) The only con is that these rollers don't heat up as quickly as I thought they would. I also wish there was a better way to store the clips so they don't get lost.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Fantastic Jumbo Rollers, Fantastic Price! 5 Star Rating
    Let me tell you that I am so glad I chose the BaByliss Nano Titanium Jumbo Roller set! Talk about an easy time saver! This is it! I had dinner plans with a girlfriend, but as usual, I was running super short on time. I set up and plugged in the Nano Titanium, brushed out my hair and started on my make-up while waiting for the Nano to heat up. It only took the Nano a couple of minutes to heat up. The little red dot indicator turned white in no time! It was ready to use. So I took the top crown part of my hair and clipped it up and sectioned the bottom half of my hair into three parts. I took the roller and rolled my hair up into the three sections, clipping them with the super awesome and easy to use clip to hold my hair in place. I then un-clipped the top crown section of my hair, divided it into two parts, and rolled my hair up into two sections. I left my hair in the rollers for about 10 minutes. Following the instructions, I unclipped bottom first, letting the rollers fall out, my hair instantly had big and beautiful curls. I didnâ??t even have to brush these curls out. They were ready to go. I was in such disbelief that my thick hair was styled by only 5 jumbo curlers and that it actually turned out well. 

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Travel Perfect Jumbo Size Rollers For Wavy, Covergirl Locks 5 Star Rating
    Truly JUMBO size (1 1/2" rollers) are VERY difficult to find in a travel size, and this set is perfect. I have long (24"), straight, naturally blonde hair that is THICK, THICK, THICK, and this set does the trick for putting in gorgeous, Victoria's Secret style waves.

    Design is well thought out: cord wraps around base for storage, metal U-shaped clips store conveniently in front holding slot (put in curve side down for best fit with cover closed), voltage can be changed with simple switch on bottom when travelling, and 5 rollers are just enough for a full setting (2 in front, 2 in back, 1 underneath in back) - and my hair is thicker than everyone I know - and longer at 2+ feet, too. Overall size fits in my carry-on in a minimum of space, and is lightweight.

    Personally, I love that metal clips are included, as I find they are far superior to horrid, space-sucking plastic clips. But for those of you that prefer that telltale "kink" in your hair because you haven't mastered metal clips, a set of the plastic butterfly clips is included, too.

    I've owned my Babyliss set for over a year, and they work flawlessly. I also own the Helen of Troy Jumbo Travel Set (5 curlers arranged in a straight line), and find these to be much more convenient for travel, thanks to the compact design. The roller design is also easier to use than the H.T. set, as the Babyliss ends don't get so hot that your fingers burn - a common problem with the H.T. rollers. These Babyliss rollers are more expensive, but given how often you'll use them, I'm sure you'll find they're worth their steeper price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name