Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller hairsetter heats up for fast to give you the style you want quickly. 30 rollers and color coded butterfly clips are included.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller hairsetter heats up for fast to give you the style you want quickly. 30 rollers and color coded butterfly clips are included.

  • Model#: BABNTHS40   /  
  • SKU: 006684   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Fast heat up
  • 30 Nano Titanium rollers with stay-cool ribbed ends 6 small (¾"), 8 medium (1"), 8 large (1¼") and 8 jumbo (1½")
  • 15 Butterfly clips with storage pouch included
  • 2 professional heat settings

Technology : Ionic
Number of Rollers Included: 30
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Available Roller Size: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Rollers 4 Star Rating
    Great rollers compared to the old 90's Velcro Conair ones I was using, that would literally get stuck in my hair. I am still experimenting with them to see what curlers do what with my hair, but overall they are great. They are not very travel friendly because the case is big and the doors with just flip open but that's not too bad. Overall I would recommend these.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2013
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worst Hot Rollers Ever!!! 1 Star Rating
    I have very long, very thick hair, and after reading all the great reviews, I thought these rollers would be perfect. Well, I was VERY disappointed! These rollers never get hot. They get warm, not hot. They didn't curl my hair at all, they gave it a slight wave that literally lasted about 15 minutes, then became straight again.

    For a hundred dollars, I expected a LOT more than what I got. I highly recommend NOT purchasing these rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2013
    / Long Island, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Frustrated 3 Star Rating
    The rollers are great, but the clips are AWFUL!!!
    They don't hold very tightly and worst of all, they leave "dents" and creases in my hair.

    I have thick hair and have never had this problem with rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2013
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    These rollers work really well! I can tell a difference because my fine thick hair will actually hold a curl for a long time after using these. Worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    Takes too long to heat up and only gets warm - never hot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2012
    / Alexandria, LA
  • This Is My New Love 5 Star Rating
    I have really fine, dificult to curl hair and with my babyliss hot rollers i can do varies of curls that hold all day if i apply hair spray before and after I put my rollers on. Im telling you this rollers are awsome.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Set! 5 Star Rating
    I love these rollers and the clips because they don't leave a dent in your hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2012
    / VT
  • Works Better Than Expected 5 Star Rating
    Oops, I meant *perm. My hair didn't look like I had a perm.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Better Than Expected 5 Star Rating
    With all these negative reviews, I was expecting the worse from this hair setter. It worked exactly how I had hoped. The large rollers gave my hair body, while the small rollers created beautiful bouncy curls. My hair didn't look like a work, thankfully, which is the last thing I wanted. My only complaint was that there weren't enough clips. Otherwise, a pretty good hair setter.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It's Nice But Doesn't Hold The Curls For A Long Time. 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this for my mother in order to replace her paraffin rollers which she had for 15 years. I wanted to get her something that she doesn't need to biol in order to get them hot. So I though I found the perfect solution with this set but I was disappointed in the results. My mom has thick full hair and she advised me that the rollers heat up well but they do not keep the heat in them for a long time like her paraffin rollers did. She said that after ten minutes on the hair, the rollers were barely warm, hence the results did not last either. I think the reason that it doesn't keep heat for a long time is because the rollers are made of plastic. After trying another similar set like this one, my mom decided that she wants nothing else but her old paraffin rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2012
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name