Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter

28 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller hairsetter heats up for fast to give you the style you want quickly. 30 rollers and color coded butterfly clips are inclu...
$99.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Frustrated
    The rollers are great, but the clips are AWFUL!!!
    They don't hold very tightly and worst of all, they leave "dents" and creases in my hair.

    I have thick hair and have never had this problem with rollers.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    These rollers work really well! I can tell a difference because my fine thick hair will actually hold a curl for a long time after using these. Worth the money.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, LA
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    Takes too long to heat up and only gets warm - never hot.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is My New Love
    I have really fine, dificult to curl hair and with my babyliss hot rollers i can do varies of curls that hold all day if i apply hair spray before and after I put my rollers on. Im telling you this rollers are awsome.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • VT
    5 Star Rating
    Great Set!
    I love these rollers and the clips because they don't leave a dent in your hair!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Expected
    Oops, I meant *perm. My hair didn't look like I had a perm.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Expected
    With all these negative reviews, I was expecting the worse from this hair setter. It worked exactly how I had hoped. The large rollers gave my hair body, while the small rollers created beautiful bouncy curls. My hair didn't look like a work, thankfully, which is the last thing I wanted. My only complaint was that there weren't enough clips. Otherwise, a pretty good hair setter.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Nice But Doesn't Hold The Curls For A Long Time.
    I purchased this for my mother in order to replace her paraffin rollers which she had for 15 years. I wanted to get her something that she doesn't need to biol in order to get them hot. So I though I found the perfect solution with this set but I was disappointed in the results. My mom has thick full hair and she advised me that the rollers heat up well but they do not keep the heat in them for a long time like her paraffin rollers did. She said that after ten minutes on the hair, the rollers were barely warm, hence the results did not last either. I think the reason that it doesn't keep heat for a long time is because the rollers are made of plastic. After trying another similar set like this one, my mom decided that she wants nothing else but her old paraffin rollers.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Big Bouncy Volume!
    These hot rollers give the volume I desire and give my hair that nice healthy bounce. They are very easy to use, I love the butterfly clips they help hold the rollers in my thick hair perfectly! I have thick coarse hair and most rollers do nothing for my hair but these help add lift, volume and nice big curls.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    Bad tool. Doesnt get hot. My hair curls easily, but the curls would fall right out. It really didnt deliver. I exchanged it for the cortex 4 in 1 and Im much happier.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name