Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller hairsetter heats up for fast to give you the style you want quickly. 30 rollers and color coded butterfly clips are included.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller hairsetter heats up for fast to give you the style you want quickly. 30 rollers and color coded butterfly clips are included.

  • Model#: BABNTHS40   /  
  • SKU: 006684   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Fast heat up
  • 30 Nano Titanium rollers with stay-cool ribbed ends 6 small (¾"), 8 medium (1"), 8 large (1¼") and 8 jumbo (1½")
  • 15 Butterfly clips with storage pouch included
  • 2 professional heat settings

Technology : Ionic
Number of Rollers Included: 30
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Available Roller Size: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Big Bouncy Volume! 5 Star Rating
    These hot rollers give the volume I desire and give my hair that nice healthy bounce. They are very easy to use, I love the butterfly clips they help hold the rollers in my thick hair perfectly! I have thick coarse hair and most rollers do nothing for my hair but these help add lift, volume and nice big curls.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Don't Waste Your Money 2 Star Rating
    Bad tool. Doesnt get hot. My hair curls easily, but the curls would fall right out. It really didnt deliver. I exchanged it for the cortex 4 in 1 and Im much happier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    With extensive research I thought this product would be amazing, but there are a lot of reviews out there that gives this product wwaayyy to much credit. After a half an hour plugged in on High, the rollers are still just warm. The curls lose their bounce after about 15 mins. It's bulky and hard to fit on the counter top. It also gives off a horrible plastic smell still after many uses, when it's heating up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • No Curls 1 Star Rating
    Unit barely heats up. Curl falls right out! The unit is large and hard to store. No point having a large unit taking up space if it doesnt work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Definitely Not Worth The Money 1 Star Rating
    For years I have been using my mom's hot rollers from the 80's and I decided that I should probably do an upgrade. I got these thinking that for the money I couldn't go wrong. The product looks great, with more than enough pieces, and the clips don't leave any kinks, which is great. But the rollers just don't get hot enough to really create a curl that lasts. My hair looked okay for the first 10-15 minutes but the coolers almost immediately fell. I wouldn't definintely not recommend these. My hot rollers are 20+ years old and work twenty times better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Awesome! 4 Star Rating
    Very happy with the product, it's a gift and it came highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Results! 5 Star Rating
    I love these rollers! I own three other sets of hot rollers and these are by far the best for your money. After a whole night of dancing, my curls were still in tact. Also, the design of these rollers are easy to use, because you can set them up on your counter, which saves counter space. LOVE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Curl 5 Star Rating
    My hair doesnt like to hold cure when i do it with a curling iron. Also i have thin hair and want volume. These hot rollers did the trick. Not only does it give my volume but my hair hold the curl. My husband loves curly hair and he loves when i use these. At work they call it my movie star hair. They are fast and super easy to use. im looking into buying the jumbo rollers but might have to wait til my hair gets a little longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This! 5 Star Rating
    Amazing product! I've used two sets of conair hot rollers and the caruso steam rollers and NOTHING works like these. I have long really straight hair and this gives me the prettiest curls that last! Highly HIGHLY recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2011
    / North Carolina
  • Very Disappointing 1 Star Rating
    My hair holds a decent curl and is relatively easy to work with. These curlers didn't heat up after a generous amount of time, and didn't even put a crinkle in my already wavy hair. Not AT ALL what I expected.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2011
    / Albany, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name