PlayTrickorTreat
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter

29 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller hairsetter heats up for fast to give you the style you want quickly. 30 rollers and color coded butterfly clips are inclu...
$99.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    Bad tool. Doesnt get hot. My hair curls easily, but the curls would fall right out. It really didnt deliver. I exchanged it for the cortex 4 in 1 and Im much happier.
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    With extensive research I thought this product would be amazing, but there are a lot of reviews out there that gives this product wwaayyy to much credit. After a half an hour plugged in on High, the rollers are still just warm. The curls lose their bounce after about 15 mins. It's bulky and hard to fit on the counter top. It also gives off a horrible plastic smell still after many uses, when it's heating up.
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    No Curls
    Unit barely heats up. Curl falls right out! The unit is large and hard to store. No point having a large unit taking up space if it doesnt work.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Definitely Not Worth The Money
    For years I have been using my mom's hot rollers from the 80's and I decided that I should probably do an upgrade. I got these thinking that for the money I couldn't go wrong. The product looks great, with more than enough pieces, and the clips don't leave any kinks, which is great. But the rollers just don't get hot enough to really create a curl that lasts. My hair looked okay for the first 10-15 minutes but the coolers almost immediately fell. I wouldn't definintely not recommend these. My hot rollers are 20+ years old and work twenty times better.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    Very happy with the product, it's a gift and it came highly recommended.
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results!
    I love these rollers! I own three other sets of hot rollers and these are by far the best for your money. After a whole night of dancing, my curls were still in tact. Also, the design of these rollers are easy to use, because you can set them up on your counter, which saves counter space. LOVE.
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Curl
    My hair doesnt like to hold cure when i do it with a curling iron. Also i have thin hair and want volume. These hot rollers did the trick. Not only does it give my volume but my hair hold the curl. My husband loves curly hair and he loves when i use these. At work they call it my movie star hair. They are fast and super easy to use. im looking into buying the jumbo rollers but might have to wait til my hair gets a little longer.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    70 out of 78 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    Amazing product! I've used two sets of conair hot rollers and the caruso steam rollers and NOTHING works like these. I have long really straight hair and this gives me the prettiest curls that last! Highly HIGHLY recommend!
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Albany, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Very Disappointing
    My hair holds a decent curl and is relatively easy to work with. These curlers didn't heat up after a generous amount of time, and didn't even put a crinkle in my already wavy hair. Not AT ALL what I expected.
    16 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name