Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Jumbo 12-Roller Hairsetter

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter has 12 jumbo velvety flocked rollers with 12 butterfly clips and 12 metal clips. Nano Titanium Ceramic core generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy.
$54.00

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Jumbo 12-Roller Hairsetter has 12 jumbo velvety flocked rollers with 12 butterfly clips and 12 metal clips. Nano Titanium Ceramic core generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy. The color-change sensor on roller tip lets you know when rollers are ready.

  • SKU: 006686   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 12 jumbo 1½" velvety flocked rollers
  • 12 butterfly and 12 metal clips 
  • Nano titnaium ceramic core for even heating and fast heat-up
Technology : Flocked
Number of Rollers Included: 12
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Ceramic
Available Roller Size: 1-1/2
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Doesn't Work 2 Star Rating
    The indicator light never lights up. I had it on for 30 minutes. Not worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2015
    / JAMAICA PLAIN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair
  • Waste Of Money 2 Star Rating
    set does not get hot enough.. after a year the felt on the rollers have worn off ,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2014
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Quality But Not Quantity 2 Star Rating
    The quality of the hair roller was great and easy to use, however they do not get hot enough nor are there enough for all of my long hair. I even left them in for 30 minutes maybe even longer.
    Note: I have been using hair rollers for over 15 years.
    Tip: Place a tissue square (Used for perming hair) on the hair ends, and wrap around curler to prevent kinks in the end of your curl!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Disappointing 1 Star Rating
    These curlers appear to be high-quality, but they took a great deal of time to heat up. Never did heat up enough to turn the orange light white as the direction indicated. After keeping the curlers in my hair for a full ten minutes, I had no curl to speak of when I removed them. Compared to holding a curling iron on my hair for one-minute per curl for a ten minute "do" this product just did not deliver. I will send it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Yet But Nothing Is Perfect 4 Star Rating
    Tried a variety of electric rollers over the years. These are the best for my goals (soft, natural, shiny, loose) of all the others so far with one exception...they could be hotter. I suppose if I used some sort of gel or hairspray, the curl might be more lasting but allergies to these products prevent this. And on the flip side, less hot probably means healthier for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased these after returning the Conair jumbo/super jumbo set. I love that they include the butterfly and the metal clips. I find that the butterfly clips are GREAT for the back and sides of my head where I have A LOT of hair and need those clips to keep the rollers in. The metal clips are great for the rollers I put on top for volume (i.e. the row behind my eyes) since the butterfly clips gave me just a slight kink here. This row is all horizontal, so the metal clips hold well and avoid the kink since all this hair is near your face when let down. I have really thick, long hair and was looking for the loose, big, pageant hair look. This set totally delivered!! I rolled my hair in under 10 minutes, left the rollers in for about 25, and with some light hairspray, got the exact look I wanted. If these rollers can stay in my thick hair, they will stay in almost anyone's. You get what you pay for when it comes to hair tools sometimes. Highly recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Phenomenal 5 Star Rating
    I love Babyliss' products, but I've never had much luck with hot rollers, so I wasn't expecting much. That is, until I worked backstage with these at a hair show. I've got to say, I was very impressed. I had to set 3 models' hair with this, and it held wonderfully. These rollers are mostly for volume, and maybe a little texture. If you're looking for curl, you may want something smaller. But yes, I would recommend these to anyone looking to buy hot rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2012
    / United States
  • Good Results 4 Star Rating
    Good volume and wave for my medium length hair without looking like "helmet head!" Babyliss is a good product to invest in - their hair dryer is also good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Doesn't Hold Curl 2 Star Rating
    My hair is long, thick and on the heavy side. I was searching for a product that would give my hair big, soft curls. These rollers don't get hot enough to curl my hair, especially in a humid climate. Within 5 minutes of removing the rollers, my hair was straight again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect 5 Star Rating
    The best rollers ever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2012
Server Name