Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Babyliss Pro Ceramic 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

Babyliss Pro Ceramic 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter is an instant heat 5 roller set.
$24.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Ceramic 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter is an instant heat 5 roller set.

  • Model#: BABTS7   /  
  • SKU: 003074   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Ceramic- generates far infrared heat for faster, gentler styling
  • Eliminates damaging hot spots and provides maximum heat transfer
  • Lightweight for maximum root lift
  • Heat ready dot
  • On/Off indicator light
  • Ultra fast heat-up

Includes:

  • 5 Flocked rollers Jumbo (1 1/2" round)
  • 5 Butterfly Clips
  • 5 Metal Clips
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Number of Rollers Included: 5
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Flocked
Plug Type: Standard
Available Roller Size: 1-1/2

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Good Rollers 4 Star Rating
    Definately need to get another order of rollers. I have to do my hair in two shifts with 5. Makes hair VERY curly.If you want soft curls keep in for just a couple minutes- tight curls 10+ min.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2011
    / CA Girl In Mid-West
  • I Am A Hot Roller Fan. This Product Did Not Deliver. 2 Star Rating
    Sorry but these rollers weren't large enough for the job. Made my hair frizzy and dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Jumbo Curlers 5 Star Rating
    Love these curlers. These are the only curlers I could find in this size. I love them so much,I bought two sets.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Need More Rollers 2 Star Rating
    Did not work for my hair. Took all 5 rollers to just cover 1/2 of my head and my hair is of med. long length and medium strands. this also did not curl smoothly like I expected. Disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • False Advertising 1 Star Rating
    This product was advertised as being two inch wide rollers and when I got them they were only one and a half inches wide. This is false advertising.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2010
  • Not The Best For Super Thick Hair! 2 Star Rating
    They are not the greatest rollers for a thick head of hair. I have really long thick hair and it seemed like these rollers didn't get hot enough. I let it heat up for a good 20 minutes before using. They are so much smaller than they look in the picture. It took me longer to use these curlers than a large barrel curling iron. What a waste of money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2010
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have a head of long,full but not super thick hair (right passed my bra strap) and I love these rollers for creating big, sexy waves and volume. The rollers take very little time to heat up and they stay warm for a while in your hair. They can be left in as long as you want or taken out quickly and the effect is always super glamorous. My hair looks effortless and it truly is. I manage to fit all 5 rollers in my hair, I only wish I had purchased to a full set of 20 rollers so that I could play around with them more. This set is perfect, portable and compact. I recommend these rollers highly!! I also want to add that my order came very quickly in the mail, this set is a great price and I loved the free shipping!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2010
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • Love Em! 5 Star Rating
    I never would have believed that a few minutes with 5 curlers could make such a difference! When we got these in at the Folica office I grabbed them to give my hair a little oomph before going out after work. Just 5 quick rolls and my hair had fantastic waves and looked liked Id spent hours on it. This is also the only set of rollers that I can imagine packing for a trip. They take up less space than a pair of shoes and are superlight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2009
    / Folica.com
Server Name