Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Ceramic 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

Babyliss Pro Ceramic 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter is an instant heat 5 roller set.
$24.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CA Girl In Mid-West
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good Rollers
    Definately need to get another order of rollers. I have to do my hair in two shifts with 5. Makes hair VERY curly.If you want soft curls keep in for just a couple minutes- tight curls 10+ min.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Am A Hot Roller Fan. This Product Did Not Deliver.
    Sorry but these rollers weren't large enough for the job. Made my hair frizzy and dry.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Jumbo Curlers
    Love these curlers. These are the only curlers I could find in this size. I love them so much,I bought two sets.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Need More Rollers
    Did not work for my hair. Took all 5 rollers to just cover 1/2 of my head and my hair is of med. long length and medium strands. this also did not curl smoothly like I expected. Disappointed!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    False Advertising
    This product was advertised as being two inch wide rollers and when I got them they were only one and a half inches wide. This is false advertising.
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MN
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Best For Super Thick Hair!
    They are not the greatest rollers for a thick head of hair. I have really long thick hair and it seemed like these rollers didn't get hot enough. I let it heat up for a good 20 minutes before using. They are so much smaller than they look in the picture. It took me longer to use these curlers than a large barrel curling iron. What a waste of money!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have a head of long,full but not super thick hair (right passed my bra strap) and I love these rollers for creating big, sexy waves and volume. The rollers take very little time to heat up and they stay warm for a while in your hair. They can be left in as long as you want or taken out quickly and the effect is always super glamorous. My hair looks effortless and it truly is. I manage to fit all 5 rollers in my hair, I only wish I had purchased to a full set of 20 rollers so that I could play around with them more. This set is perfect, portable and compact. I recommend these rollers highly!! I also want to add that my order came very quickly in the mail, this set is a great price and I loved the free shipping!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica.com
    5 Star Rating
    Love Em!
    I never would have believed that a few minutes with 5 curlers could make such a difference! When we got these in at the Folica office I grabbed them to give my hair a little oomph before going out after work. Just 5 quick rolls and my hair had fantastic waves and looked liked Id spent hours on it. This is also the only set of rollers that I can imagine packing for a trip. They take up less space than a pair of shoes and are superlight.
    18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 5000 Hair Dryer

    BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 5000 Hair Dryer

    The ultra-lightweight and quiet BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 5000 hair dryer dries your hair quickly and eliminates frizz to create smooth, shiny hair. Plus, the powerful tourmaline and ionic technology won't damage your hair!

    Old Price: $149.95 New Price: $84.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Professional Porcelain Ceramic Curling Iron

    BaByliss Pro Professional Porcelain Ceramic Curling Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Professional Porcelain Ceramic Curling Iron features ceramic barrel technology to create silky, sleek curls without damaging your hair. The patented instant heat technology allows you to curl your hair almost immediately after turning your iron on.

    Old Price: $49.95 New Price: $48.99
Server Name