30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

BaByliss Pro 30 Roller Setter

The BaByliss Pro Ionic Hair Setter is a complete curler set for waves, ringlets or volume. Ionic and ceramic technologies prevent frizz and add shine.
$70.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The BaByliss Pro Ionic Hair Setter comes with 30 rollers that allow you to create the perfect curls in mere minutes. We love hot rollers as an alternative to curling irons. They’re quick, simple and you’re hands-free to do as you please while they cool. This professional hair setter eliminates hot spots and ensures thorough heat penetration with safe ceramic and ionic technology. Negative ions prevent damage, frizz and dullness. Say hello to shiny curls! From ringlets to full-volume waves, thanks to the fabulous assortment of small, medium, large, and jumbo rollers in this set, you can create all sorts of styles. Tip: Natural curls aren’t all identical. Create a believable style by using more than one size roller throughout your hair.

  • Model#: BABHS30S   /  
  • SKU: A8610   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 30 professional easy grip ceramic rollers in assorted sizes
  • 2 temperature settings
  • 15 super clips with handy storage pouch
  • Double insulated housing maintains temperature
  • On/off indicator light
  • 2 year limited warranty

    Roller sizes are:

    • 6 small (3/4")
    • 8 medium (1")
    • 8 large (1 .25")
    • 8 Jumbo (1.5")

    Directions

    Styling Guide:

    • Section hair and comb through so it is smooth
    • Place ends of hair on roller and wind towards  scalp
    • Roll-up hair firmly and place super clip over roller
    • Leave rollers in your hair until they have cooled
    • Remove super clip while holding roller in one hand.  Gently undo roller (do not pull) and let curl spring back into position.
    • Let curls cool for one minute then style your hair
    • The firmness of the curl is regulated by the length of time the roller is left in your hair

    Plug Type: Standard
    Number of Rollers Included: 30
    Voltage: 110
    Cord Type: Fixed Cord
    Warranty: 2 Year(s)
    Material: Ceramic
    Available Roller Size: Assorted

    Folica's Warranty

    Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

    View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

    • You May Also Like

    NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • BaByliss Pro 30 Roller Setter (43)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • Huge And Unworkable 1 Star Rating
      This set is huge and hard to store
      The rollers take forever to heat and
      do not curl well
      The clips verus the pns leave lines in your hairand do not
      allow for a tight curl

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 3, 2011
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Normal Hair
    • Not Hot Enough 1 Star Rating
      I purchased this Babyliss set of rollers (it was about $200.00) and from the first try, noticed the rollers did not get hot. I tried several times, and still, rollers do no get hot, even when waiting for 20 minutes or longer. I returned the set, thinking it was damaged, and received a replacement set. Again, the replacement set didn't heat up either.... and waiting 20 mintues or longer. The number and variety of size of rollers in this set is wonderful! BUT, they don't work to curl fine hair - there just isn't enough heat. I've owned a dozen or more hot roller sets and this one, I have to honestly say, has not performed well at all. Clairol and Remington sets heat up within minutes (literally 2-5 minutes) and get very hot - they work like a charm! I wish they'd produce a 30 roller set! The old adage "they don't make things like they used to" is definitely true in terms of the Babyliss roller set. Very disappointing, indeed.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 8, 2011
      HAIR TYPE
      Fine or Thin Hair
    • Awesome Curls In Short Time 5 Star Rating
      as a male with long hair who loves curls i'm always looking for a fast way to get a head full of soft pretty curls that last and found this set to be the best. I have very thich hair that about 6 in below my shoulders and have a set of 20 rollers that won't do my hair all over without re heating about 10 curlers which takes such a long time for me in the mornings to lett hen cool and reheat and then cool again. , i know its the price i have ot pay for my beautiful curls and learned to quit complaining about how much time it takes ot get ready. i had a business meeting about a month ago and stopped by my salon ot get my hair curled and that where i found this awesome set of curlers and 30 rollers was the magic number to do my hair without re hearting curlers. Mandy turned her set on and they heated up very quickly and i was rolled and cooled and combed out in about 25 minutes and just knew this set was for me i recieved several compliments on my curls and they lasted all day and the evening for dinner and drinks. I love this set and the fact i can get my hair rolled without reheating and curlers. Would recemond to anyone who has alot of hair and wan't their curls to last all day

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Oct 10, 2010
      / Ohio
    • Fabulous Babyliss 5 Star Rating
      Finally a set that can do my whole head at once! I have long, thick hair and a set of 20 just doesn't do it for me. These rollers are effective, comfortable and plentiful! The only drawback is that they should include more clips. Highly recommend!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jun 23, 2010
      / Central FL
    • Creates Good Curls For Thin Hair. 4 Star Rating
      I've used several other hot rollers in the past and they heated up pretty fast but would wind up melting after about 6 months or so.....or break down. This produc however is well put together....you DO have to turn it on enough ahead of time though...it does not heat up fast and even when it is finally at it's hottest....it doesn't "seem" to be that hot compared to what I've used in the past...but I use a styling spray after I've put all the rollers in and when I take them out, it turns into a really good curl. So as long as you heat up NOT at the last minute...you should be ok with this set of hot rollers...although I'm not sure how well these would work on thick hair...my hair is bone thin and the curls take rather easily but for "heavy" hair, it may be a totally different story.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 3, 2010
    • Lack Of Enough Clips 4 Star Rating
      I first purchased and returned the jumbo Babyliss rollers. My hair was too short to use them, I then purchased the 30 roller set but wonder why there was not enough clips for the entire set, plus the clips are difficult to keep from falling out on the smaller rollers......I have not found where one can obtain more clips and feel it would be a good customer relation promo if this company would ship "free" of charge enough clips for all 30 rollers thanks elaine

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 23, 2009
      / Redmond OR. USA
    • Doesn't Stack Up, It's A Shame. 1 Star Rating
      I have been using the same rollers for 25+ years and since they have died I have been buying set after set with all the same result...NO CURLS, NOT HOT ENOUGH. I let these get good and hot leaving them on at least 30 minutes to warm and left in my hair for about 45 minutes...NOT ONE CURL. Pros:1. lightweight rollers2. gets fairly hot fastCons:1. doesnt curl2. doesnt hold heat when not on dock3. not enough clips for the amount of rollers provided. Odd?I have decided on a refund. Too bad, I wanted these to be the last set I buy for awhile. The search continues....

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jul 13, 2009
    • Great Hot Curlers 4 Star Rating
      Okay, Im mixed so you already know I have problems with my hair. Its about a third of the way down my back, and naturally fine but wavy. I wanted to enhance what I already had, so about a year ago, I bought this set from folica.com.I use them maybe 2x/week & my curls are fabulous. Theyre soft and light, and I dont have to put a lot of heat in my hair. I just put the curlers in (randomly so it looks more natural), wait until they cool completely, and lift off the clamps so the rollers just fall out on their own. That way, I dont pull the curls, so they hold better. I hate styling products, so the only thing I use is a finishing spray, and they last for about 3 days. (By day three, they start looking really tousled, and its time to redo it before people start talking about me.)Quality hot curlers, decent price, no complaints here. Ive convinced 3 other people to get them as well.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Nov 3, 2008
      / Westerville, Ohio
    • Okay But Pricey 3 Star Rating
      Bought this set almost 3 years ago, works well on my hair. Complaint about clips is valid plus they dont work w/small rollers. I use old pin style clips that came with my old hot rollers on those. My set broke recently (some electrical problem). I am buying the newer ceramic set. I will check out any improvments.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Nov 6, 2007
      / Pittsburgh PA
    • Great Quantity And Selection Of Rollers 4 Star Rating
      Really like the quantity and selections of rollers. My hair is fine so have a hard time keeping hair in front side sections. Great for the rest of my head. Heats up well, needs to have more clips, would like to see smaller clips for smaller rollers. Overall good product.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Sep 29, 2007
      / Michigan
    Server Name