Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Conair

Conair Infiniti Hot Curling Iron Brush 1"

Conair Infiniti Hot Curling Iron Brush 1" combines powerful tourmaline technology with the benefits of ceramic and ultra high heat. It will eliminate frizz and ...
$24.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Hot Curling Iron Brush 1" (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Only Curling Brush I Will Use.
    I have had my Conair Infiniti hot curling iron for almost 4 years, and am so afraid that one of these days it's going to quit working, so I have been looking for something simular in the local stores and there isn't anything that works the same. I took a shot and Googled it this afternoon. So excited that I was able to find the identical one that I have.
    jSo I just bought two more for back up.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, Oh
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love It!
    This works PERFECTLY for me! Yes, there's a learning curve - but I'm quick ! Use it every day - does exactly what I want - quickly and easily.
    Red teeth are very hot - so make sure you don't put them on your head. Like I said, learn how to use it correctly and you will love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My New Curling Brush!
    This delivered everything it promised! I was skeptical that any curling brush could make such a difference, but it definitely leaves my hair silkier! Some earlier reviewers said the "off" button was in an awkward spot causing accidental turn-offs. Folica must have listened, because that is no problem any more. Burning the scalp is not a problem, either. I very quickly got the feel of the wand and learned how to be careful. If they would add 2 more rows of teeth, this would be The Perfect Curling Brush! Overall, very pleased and would order it again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best One Ever!
    I looked everywhere for a 1" hot brush. I've used them for many years because of my fine hair. So glad I found Folica.com! This is the BEST hot brush ever! I will be purchasing another to have as a back-up! Great price for a great product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Brush Is Awesome!
    Yes, this iron gets hot. Yes, the red bristles get very hot. It doesn't take long to figure out how to hold the curling brush without getting burned!

    I have EXTREMELY fine, limp, blonde hair. I can actually curl my hair today and have it still look good enough to get through the day tomorrow. If you have hair like mine, you know that's miraculous. The brush has to be hot to get this kind of hair to do ANYTHING.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Affordable Price
    I'm considering buying one because it seems somewhat similar to the perfecter fusion styler but for a quarter of the price!!!! I mean, $100.00? Come on!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Lancaster NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ter-hair-rific!
    Thank you for this wonderful product! I searched the internet for this particular curling brush as the one that I had suffered a crash which left it with lots of broken teeth. I immediately went into action to find a suitable replacement when (thank goodness) I found your website and replaced with not one but two brushes in the case that one suffers broken teeth again! I love the 1" wand and the teeth are just the correct length for my chin length light brown fine hair. My parents blessed me with incredibly straight hair so this item really comes in handy with beautiful curls! Thanks much! Love it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Bay Shore, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I just bought this today and I love it. I have kinky African hair and it works great. I love the extra heated combs; they make all the difference. I tried the former model without the heated combs and it was not as effective. You should be careful, but it is a HOT brush. If you don't like the heat try a brush and a blow dryer. In any case I'm really glad it's on the market because it helps to straighten my roots between my Dominican blowout.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Too Easy To Turn Off!
    Pros: Doesn't damage hair as much as "shiny metal" curling brushes do; Heats up fast.
    Cons: It's easy to accidentally turn this curler off because of the location of the switch. Usually my thumb turns it off, no matter how much I try to avoid this. Thus, I'm always checking it, over and over to make sure the iron is on.
    However: Because this curler is so gentle, I would still buy it if Conair came out with a smaller-barrel one. I have thick, VERY wavy, unruly hair with a lot of layers. Teeth on curling brushes make styliing much easier for me.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Tricky
    Size is perfect. For so long I have tried to find one this size.(i inch) the only problem, and it can be an issue is that the spokes or whatever you call them can be painful. there is a row of long black spokes which is perfect.The do not conduct heat. Inbetween there is another row, colored red, which are short (they conduct heat) and the space between the black ones where the red ones are is enough to burn your head. I have had problems with my bangs.....burnt my forehead. I have to be really careful when doing my hair. I have to be sure to keep the iron away from my head. that being said, it does a nice job but you really have to pay attention. thiis is the 1 inch iron. the
    1 1/4 iron does not give the same problem, but it's too big for my hair. also the cord is very, very long. Must be for hairdressers. So I have bound it up so it's not tangled.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name