Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Turbie Twist Towel Hair Wrap

Perfect for wrapping wet or dry, long or short hair. Simply slip over hair... then twist, loop and it's there to stay! Turbie Twist's tapered design fits on any head. Turbie Twist is the original super-absorbent hair towel!
$8.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Perfect for wrapping wet or dry, long or short hair. Simply slip over hair... then twist, loop and it's there to stay! Turbie Twist's tapered design fits on any head. Turbie Twist is the original super-absorbent hair towel!

This new and improved hair towel is attractive, functional and so comfortable! One size fits all.You'll never use a bath towel again!

  • SKU: P8432   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Easy to use
  • Machine Washable
  • Premium Quality
  • Stays in place
  • One size fits all
  • 100% cotton

Directions

There are 1-2-3 simple steps to follow:

  1. Place the towel over the back of your head.
  2. Twist the towel as you would a normal bath towel.
  3. Bring the twist back and pull through the loop at the bottom

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbie Twist Towel Hair Wrap (15)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Still Haven't Recvd. Product 1 Star Rating
    it has been over 2 weeks and i still have not received product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2012
  • Fantastic Towel Wrap! 5 Star Rating
    This little towel wrap works perfectly for me, having owned mine several months now. It's durable, machine-washable, and the right size for my slightly-past-shoulder-length hair. I lightly towel-dry my hair with a bath towel first, then set my hair up in the turbie twist. Convenient for when I want to do my makeup first and my hair after without letting it dry out completely (keeps my hair slightly damp and ready for styling). My galpal has one and loves hers too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2012
    / Midwest, USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Shortens My Drying Time! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using these for years! I have very thick, long hair. These towels help to absorb excess moisture from my hair before I even begin the styling process. They stay put and are much more convenient than using a regular towel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love This Product. 5 Star Rating
    This is so much easier than using a regular hair towel. And it stays in place too. I should of gotten one of these when they first came out I don't know why I waited so long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2010
    / PA
  • Extremely Useful! 5 Star Rating
    i used it every since i was 14... lol im now 18in college and it still works great!!!:D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2008
    / San Antonio, TX
  • Not For Long Hair 3 Star Rating
    MY HAIR: my hair used to be about twelve inches or more past my shoulders and very very thick. it was almost down to my butt. now its just past my shoulders.My Experience,CONS: when i would try to put the turbie twist in my hair, my hair would be longer than the towel so i would either have had to try to twist about 3 inches at the bottom and fold it up with one hand and attempt to grab it with the towel in my other hand and there were always still pieces falling out. i finally gave up using it until i got a hair cut. i also noticed that in the front by your forehead, a little section isnt covered by the towel because the way the twisted part goes so far back to get into that elastic loop. i do agree that there should be a different way to fasten the twisted part down because the elastic on my towel came loose too, but only after a year or so.PROS: i feel as though the towel dries as well as a towel would dry your hair. its not like the other turbans on folica that claim to dry your hair faster. its thinner than most bath towels these days, but even when i had long heir, when it came out of the turbie twist it wasnt soaking wet, it was where i would be ready to brush and style it.SUMMARY: all in all i like the turbie twist and with these fast blow dryers i dont feel the need to buy a different type of turban, and im one to splurge on an updated version even if i just bought mine a month prior. i dont know why this didnt work for some when it dried my hair even when it was longer and my stylist said it was some of the most hair shes seen! this dries my hair well enough for me and now that my hairs a couple inches past my shoulders it fits inside. of course if i wanted to use my dior airflash spray foundation i would need a headband towel, but that doesnt really matter. hope you decide on this towel!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2008
    / OHIO
  • Great Idea 5 Star Rating
    Finally, A great idea for after you get out of the shower! I use the Turbie Twist all the time after I shower but before I get dressed in the morning. I have medium length hair and it seems to keep it dry and away from my face. I like that it doesnt dry your hair COMPLETELY because then I can style it how I like. Great price too..I got a set for Christmas and paid much higher.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2008
    / New York, NY
  • It Works Okay 3 Star Rating
    The Turbie Twist Hair Wrap is light weight and keeps my hair contained. The design could be better, though. The other hair turban I have has a button and loop that hold it in place. I think that works much easier than this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2006
  • Cheap Terrycloth 1 Star Rating
    The old Turbie Twists were wonderful. Now the new ones are cheaply made, extremely thin and non-absorbant. Water will just drip down your neck and forehead even when you really squeeze you hair out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2006
    / Michigan
  • Excellent For Long Or Medium Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick waist long hair and I love this product. I use it right after I wash my hair, leave it in the towel for about 10 to 20 minutes and my hair is pretty dry...Dont have to spend an hour blow drying my hair, its wonderful..I would recommend this to anyone...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2005
    / Ohio
Server Name