Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Mimi's Diva Dryer Hair Towel

Diva Dryer is made of Aquitex - a super-absorbent microfiber material that dries a girl's hair quicker than an ordinary towel. Dry your hair in half the time!
$9.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Diva Dryer is made of Aquitex - a super-absorbent microfiber material that dries a girl's hair quicker than an ordinary towel. Dry your hair in half the time!

  • SKU: P9005   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Dry hair quicker (you've got better things to do!)

  • Real microfiber (a fancy word for super-absorbent)

  • Less blow-drying (no more nasty split ends!)

Oh please! Aren't you tired of using that heavy old towel to dry your hair?

 

And what about all that blow drying...or leaving the house with wet hair? (not to mention those nasty split ends!)

 

Ta da!!! Girls, get instant relief with this fabulous super-absorbent hair towel! It's as light as a feather...and makes a great turban, too!

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Mimi's Diva Dryer Hair Towel (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Works! 4 Star Rating
    A product that's true to its reviews. Your hair will dry faster with this, and you'll especially love it if you're a girl who likes to let your hair dry naturally. I love that it quickly takes out excess moisture so I can let my hair set with leave-in conditioner or serum right away. I would only prefer the towel be bigger or longer, since I have long and thick hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    / Menlo Park, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Lightweight, Dries Hair Fast 5 Star Rating
    This dries my hair so much faster than a regular towel. I wrapped my hair up in a turban for a few minutes and when I was done, my hair was too dry for me to do a twist out. My hair is so thick I've never had to re-wet it. Plus it's light so keeping it on my head wasn't uncomfortable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • No Miracle, But Does Its Job 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick long hair so after I wash it and squeeze the excess out it still holds onto a lot of water. Towel drying will get a lot of this water out but not as well as Mimi's Diva Dryer Hair Towel. It's very absorbent so I don't have to blow dry my hair as long which is great because that means less heat less damage. Since it absorbs so much of the water you need to use different sections of the towel as you dry or else you're just drying your hair with a soaking towel. The towel is an excellent size too, much larger than I expected from the package so you can wrap it as a turban. Just keep in mind that this product won't magically absorb ALL the water, it's a towel. But it will absorb a lot of it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It's Lightweight! 3 Star Rating
    The only reason I bought this was because I thought it was one of those wrap-around-the-head thingies that stay put on your head.
    But this is a towelette so it requires a lil' adjusting on the head.
    Nonetheless, it is light-weight and dries the hair quick.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Highly Recommended! 5 Star Rating
    Who would think that an extra towel just for drying hair would be necessary? I debated purchasing it, but I'm glad I did. This towel really soaks up the water after you wash your hair without tangling it or roughing up the cuticle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wowwww, 1 Star Rating
    OMGGGG, Do you know how helpful this product is ALOT, I love it it's amazing && dries my THICK , CURLY hair up to 20 minutes, it really helps in the morning right before school(: THANKS Mimi's Diva Dryer Hair Towel, You helped alot. (:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2010
    / Ameila
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Gentle Towel For Drying Hair 4 Star Rating
    I really like this hair towel, as it's thicker than my last one and a little larger, too. Perfect for wrapping my hair up or just blotting the excess water. For my fine-textured curly hair, this towel is gentler to my hair than my heavy bath towels - no pulling or sagging and it is more absorbent than cotton! Plus, I like its soft white color.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2010
    / San Francisco
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Surprised Me! 4 Star Rating
    It took me awhile before I bit the bait and bought this towel. Not many things work on my hair like they're described but this one did. I used it immediately after I stepped out of the shower (after doing a little squeeze to my hair to rid of the excess water) and put it on. First I was amazed it stayed in place from the time I put it on until I took it off and also didn't make my head feel heavy like a normal towel does. Secondly, I have pretty thick hair, so thick it takes about six hours to dry almost completely on it's own, but I only had to leave this on about fifteen to twenty minutes and my hair was already about 70% dry.. made my entire morning. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Wish I Would Have Had This Sooner! 5 Star Rating
    This towel is so absorbent, by the time I finish using it - my hair looks like I have blow dried it for 10 minutes. My hair usually takes a long time to dry as I have a lot of it but this cut the drying time by 80%. Since it is so absorbent, it also helps me by not creating a lot of frizz when trying to dry my curly hair like with regular towels do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2010
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    have had other towels simular to this and this was very effective. I will purchase this again in tne future.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2010
    / Houston, TX USA
Server Name